We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$91
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$91
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/02/23
Hotels.comUS$91
PricelineUS$72
TravelocityUS$91
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
14
15
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14
15
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2019 via mobile

Once you get in, a staff will greet you and guide you to a self service check in process.

Our room had air-conditioning, free WIFI, cable TV with a few English channels, small ref, small safety deposit box, complimentary bottled water, toiletries, hair dryer, bathtub, and hot and cold shower. There is no cabinet; instead you hang your clothes on hooks fastened to the wall. The room we got had just ample space to move about, but didn't have windows. The bathroom is big, but you need to be careful as you need to take a big step before you get in the tub to take a bath.

To sum it up, this hotel is new, well maintained and staffed by helpful locals. The location is near train stations, so you can move around Taipei. However, there's not much restaurants nearby, except when you visit Taipei City Mall, and there's not much food choices there. The bathtub is not for the mobility impaired. Overall, I would love to stay at this hotel again.

Tips:
There's a 711 to your right, once you step out of the lobby.

Taipei City Mall's Y21 exit is to your left when you step out. You can then move about City Mall to get to various train platforms.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank MigzAE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 August 2019

The hotel is very new, thus it is very clean. The room design is nice and well considered. The staff members are nice even though you don't see them often, as it is supposed to be a self-service front desk. The hotel is quite close to airport MRT Taipei station. There is a 7-evelen very close by as well. We found the bus stops close to hotel is also very convenient. I like the hotel, the only wish I had was if it were closer to any night market or shopping center.

Date of stay: May 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jun G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 June 2019 via mobile

I had a last minute booking with them and the price and location was perfect. Although there was no window in the room, the room was clean and comfortable. The socket was international so no need to bring any adaptors. The check in and check out was fast and easy!
Will definitely stay again if coming to taipei again

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank celeanorc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 May 2019 via mobile

Definitely worth the money. The check in process is a bit weird because it’s a self check in process. I see that half of the time the staff ended up have to help.

Location is great. Close to main train/metro station.
Room is small (as expected for Taipei) but super clean. Quiet.

No breakfast but there are a lot of places to eat around there.

Recommend highly. Would stay there again.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Planecover
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 May 2019

We were in Taipei and urgently needed a hotel room. We booked this hotel late in the evening through agoda.com and moved in the next morning. Our room (for four guests) was spacious (by local standards), clean and very comfortable. The hotel staff was always very pleasant and helpful. The location is excellent, only a short distance from the Metro stations, Train Station and underground streets. It is super convenient to go anywhere by public transportation. The facility is also quite new, open since December of 2018.

Room tip: Rooms at least with a window .
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Lin-Lin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews