We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.comUS$70
eDreamsUS$70
Etrip
Vio.com
Destinia.com
SuperTravel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveller rating
13
86
56
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13
86
56
8
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 168 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2019 via mobile

i booked 2 rooms, a triple room and a twin room. I requested for next door rooms but was given same floor with few rooms in between. So it is still acceptable. The triple room turned out to be a twin room with extra bed. Meaning a not so comfy bed for one and 3 had to squeeze in a small room meant for 2 people. The rooms are clean but my parents have to climb up the bathtub for shower, quite incovenient and dangerous. The hotel itself is old but refurbished so look neat and clean. Buffet breakfast is okay, not so much varieties but serve coco crunch. There is an economic rice restaurant and a supermarket just next to the hotel so super convenient. Taxi is everywhere so easy for Travel. I accidentally walked to the Taipei Main Station. i intented to walk to a more nearby MRT Station but ended up walked far away. MRt is really convenient to most places. The hotel is walkable to Ning Xia night market.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank wengSDK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 September 2019

a small hotel in Taipei. The room i had came with 2 single sized beds. Room was clean and tidy, and provided all the basic amenities (towel, extra pillow, soap, shampoo, slippers, hairdryer, TV etc etc). A short walk away from the metro station, and about 15min walk to xi men ding night market. Overall it hought it was quite good especially for its price.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Adrianyyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 December 2018 via mobile

The rooms we had came with 2 double-sized beds, so they were comfortable for parents with kids. Note that they did not have adjoining rooms in the hotel but the hotel managed to get us 3 rooms that were side by side. We were on the R floor, just next to the restaurant where they serve breakfast. Rooms are fairly new but in the mornings you can hear the noise from the restaurant. Hotel is fairly busy, with tour groups checking in and out. Reception is efficient, they had all our room keys prepared for our arrival. Location is good - the Ningxia night market is about 10-15 mins walk away, there are small food stalls around to get breakfast if you do not want to have the breakfast buffet in the hotel, there is a supermart (one of the local chains) literally next to the hotel, and the entrance to the Taipei Main Station underground is less than 10 mins away.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank BMNK65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

Location is around 10 mins walk to Taipei Main station where all the shopping is and trains to various part of Taipei. Room is small and breakfast is average. Beside is wellcome supermart and down the street is 711.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 6841dannyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

I stayed here aug.15-18 with my family and we liked the hotel because it is clean. I also like to commend the housekeeper named Sofie because she is helpful, she speaks english and always come with a smile.
Hotel is quite a distance from mrt station about 5-8minutes. The nearest exit is y17.
What i like with this hotel is just beside a convinience supermarket and a bank and a buffet restaurant. Over all i highly recommend this hotel to everyone. Will choose the same when i go back to Taipei.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank captpurple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews