We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Breakfast setting
Breakfast Setting
Large beautiful garden,  can be children play ground or wedding setting
Sunset
Master bedroom Andaman ocean view (King size bed)
Bedroom #5 Andaman ocean view (king size bed)
Bedroom #4  Andaman ocean view ( twin bed)
Bedroom #3 Kamala bay view (king size bed)
Bedroom #2 Kamala bay view (twin bed)
Bedroom #1 Kamala bay view (king size bed)
Our lovely  full time staff
modern kitchen
Office and Library
Living Room can be converted to playroom for children
Kammala Beach
Kammala Beach
Kammala Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kamala, Kathu, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anne P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 8 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful place to stay with a large family, quiet and peaceful. Astonished panorama from the wide swimming pool, the service was just perfect . We loved the staff , the cook made beautiful thai dish, and so tasty, we always had our meals at the villa. Opal was very helpful during our stay. We can only recommand this villa , thanks to Talaefun team , they made our dreams come through....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbigailTe...
Tokyo Prefecture, Japan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful villa and friendly staff


”
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The service was really very professional and friendly as well. The food very high quality and any of our request has been satisfied. The villa manager helped us in organizing beautiful Christmas and New Year Eve parties. The Villa is stunning and so the pool and the view. The location is 5 minutes drive by care from Kamala beach. Surin and Patong is 15 mins away, perfect location in deed.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaqui T
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay!”
Reviewed 3 January 2015 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had such a fantastic stay - excellent service. Great staff and unbelievably wonderful food. An outstanding villa with uninterrupted total sea views which are breathtakingly wonderful.
Can't recommend it highly enough and look forward to returning very soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2015
Thank you very much for your positive reviews, we very much look forward to welcoming you back to our villa.

Talaefun owner & team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
240635
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!”
Reviewed 3 January 2015 for a stay in February 2014

What an amazing experience. We had the best holiday of our lives. The villa is not only situated at the most exclusive address in Phuket, but is located ocean front, and offers complete privacy. The staff was fantastic, very friendly and professional. The level of service was out of this world. I would have to say this was probably the most relaxing time we have spent as a family. I cannot recommend this Villa highly enough. The only bad thing was leaving. 


How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2015
Thank you very much for your kindness of reviewing our villa. We look forward to welcoming you back to our villa, our staff enjoyed very much taking care of you and your family.

Talaefun Owner & Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing