We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kamala CocoHut
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Kamala
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Kamala CocoHut
Ranked #35 of 35 Hotels in Kamala
Reviewed 7 July 2012

We stayed here just one night. If you would like to go for relaxing, it might not good enough because it's no restaurant and a bit hard to find some good food around there, but the wonderful thing is it's nearest Phuket Fantasea.

For my impression, owner of resort is very kind. When we told her that this our date or honeymoon, she upgraded us to next -higher room categories than we booked even we booked only one night.

Room Tip: for resting not for relaxing
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChaneeNoii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 17 February 2011

Cocohut was a big disappointment. The hotel area looks abandoned and unclean, and so does the swimming pool. Rooms are also unclean, and would despirately need a mosquito net for relaxing sleep. Air conditioning does not keep rooms in wanted temperature, so prepare yourself for a hot night with lizards. Maybe ok for backpackers, but not for a two week holiday. Positive side is friendly staff and decent breakfast.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ulpix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Номера попроще без шкафа, просто вешалка, нет стола, но для того, чтобы переночевать, всего достаточ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Елена Л
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kamala hotels
3.6 km away
Kamala Tropical Garden Hotel
5.2 km away
Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach
3.9 km away
Andara Resort and Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 km away
Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa
2.6 km away
Keemala
Keemala
#11 of 35 in Kamala
276 reviews
3.9 km away
Cape Sienna Hotel & Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kamala CocoHut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kamala CocoHut

Address: 112/5 Moo 3, opp Phuket FantaSea | Kamala-Patong Road, Kamala, Kathu, Phuket 83120, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Kamala
Hotel Style:
#13 Top resorts Hotel in Kamala
Price Range: €14 - €31 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 22
Also Known As:
Kamala CocoHut Phuket

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing