We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never stay at this hotel unless you can sleep through anything”
Review of White Resort

White Resort
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
White Resort
Ranked #31 of 35 Hotels in Kamala
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Thought we would have a nice quiet night but instead we had loud music from the bars all around this hotel and the management did nothing since we were told the bar across the street was owned by the hotel owners friend.

The noise was unbearable and i would never even consider staying here again

Stayed: May 2014
2  Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 3 May 2014

this place is in a great location, and the room price is top valve, about $20 Australian a night.
they made the beds every day and were friendly,
for $20 you wont go wrong!!


I stayed 2 nights at the Kamala Beach inn, and it was bad and cost $100 a night

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2013 via mobile

My family and i feel so happy because this hotel located at main road don't waste the time to find. One thing that very like it is can walk to the beach. And inside hotel is clean and the room is fit for the price.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wilfredoedgin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2013

The reason that i reserved this hotel it's because hotel's name.It makes me want to go there.This hotel make me so satisfy with their service because everyone so cheerful.And no matter what i want they will do it for me and don't make frown to me too.That make me feels so good.And you should prepare swim suit too. it's gonna be fun. i can guarantee.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scelia l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2013

We had booked an other hotel but it was overbooked an we had to stay the first night at this hotel. There were no safty box in this hotel, not in the room and not in the reception. The pool was cold. The rom was small, we couldn´t get the extra bed we had payed for. So we had to sleep 3 persons in one abou 150 cm big bed... The rooms was dirty. It was noisy late in the evening and early in the morning.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AnnFinland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kamala hotels
0 km away
Andara Resort and Villas
0 km away
Novotel Phuket Kamala Beach
0 km away
Cape Sienna Hotel & Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
Ayara Kamala Resort & Spa
0 km away
Keemala
Keemala
#11 of 35 in Kamala
297 reviews
0 km away
Hyatt Regency Phuket Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to White Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about White Resort

Address: 66/4 Moo3, Kamala, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Kamala
Amenities:
Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Top resorts Hotel in Kamala
Hotel Class:2 star — White Resort 2*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia so you can book your White Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
White Resort Kamala, Phuket

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing