We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
17
18
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
18
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdaily happy hoursuperb locationkamala beachpropertybalcony
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2018

I do not know about the accommodation, The restaurant is ok, we ate there twice, but our aboslute favorite were the cocktails. They were well made and apleasure to drink. We went back every day at sunset to sip our cocktail and enjoy the view. Next time I will try thier accommodation too!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Alonsoquijanoquijada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We spent 6 nights at Coconut Garden after finding the property on a chance walk in. Located right on the beach this property has everything you need for a relaxing holiday. The rooms are spacious, clean and serviced daily. There is an outside balcony to relax on with views of the beach. There is a great little bar to sit at which offers daily happy hour and the chance to meet others staying in house. Many restaurants and water sports activities available right out front along with access to borrow beach chairs, lounges and umbrellas. The staff Maliwan, Pern & Kenth absolutely lovely, welcoming and couldn’t do enough for us. Highly recommend.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Kat P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

We had a great spot right on the beach, we had shrimp cakes and some crumbed prawns all freshly hand made, delicious.
Staff were fairly laidback as you would expect at such an awesome location.
The beach is devine with beautiful water

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kurza77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

Coconut Garden is a small Hotel in the middle of Kamala Beach close to the sea. I never stayed more to the beach than there. The Staff is really great.On is managing everything there. When we were out for a short time they cleaned the bunbgalow at once. I also like the bar there. We felt like home.

Room Tip: all bungalows are close to the Beach
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jleonhard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

We have not stayed in this property before. We always eat at the resort restaurant when we visit Phuket. Its a lovely place right on the beach. The people are nice and opened up one of the rooms for us to see if we like to stay here on our next trip. Room is clean and cosy. There is a resort bar just a few steps from the room. You can sit all day there watching the beach and waves coming in. You wont be disappointed.
We will stay here soon.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave_Ferdinard_L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews