We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb and daring food, nice setting, good price-quality”
Review of B15tro Sastamala

B15tro Sastamala
Ranked #3 of 23 Restaurants in Sastamala
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 July 2022 via mobile

This bistro is worth making a detour. The dishes are unusual and succulent. We had ribs and the vegetarian monthly dish (nachos); the former was very good and the latter was exquisite. The vegetarian nachos truly deserve a special mention: unusual mix of foods, spicy (though the chilis can be removed), tasty - a daring offer in a small agricultural town in rural Finland.

Date of visit: July 2022
Thank HankHaricot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2022 via mobile

Really nice atmosphere and one of the best meatballs I’ve ever had. Good value for money and super kid friendly! Excellent addition to Finnish road side cafe/restaurant scene.

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank Travel68591021739
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 April 2022

Nice atmosphere, tasty food and good service. Menu is quite short, but there are weekly specialties.

Date of visit: April 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pertti_Kulma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 September 2021 via mobile

We tried baconburger and minute stake. They were tasty, well prepared and nicely presented.
Worked out with good quality Czech Kötzel beers.
Cafe offering is broad. Will return to taste some cakes later.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Ahma K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 June 2021

Super good salad!!
Very fresh and tasted great.
You can have some special Coffee or alcohol drinks also.
I will come again!

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank Lissilehti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed B15tro Sastamala also viewed

Sastamala, Pirkanmaa
Sastamala, Pirkanmaa
 
Sastamala, Pirkanmaa
Sastamala, Pirkanmaa
 

Been to B15tro Sastamala? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.