We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top class burgers and a good vibe”
Review of Reef Cafe

Reef Cafe
Ranked #2 of 31 Restaurants in Port Barton
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

The burgers are surprisingly delicious with a high quality beef patty and fresh vegetables. My favorite medium-rare Mexican burger with extra jalapeños is always to die for! Other dishes like quesadillas, fish and chips are also up to standard. Nice place for a dinner with frinds in a relaxed atmosphere. It is Philippines, so expect some waiting time! :)

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank monikaaef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (153)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 154 reviews

Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

Went here for dinner 3 times in a row and their veggie burger was BOMB.COM I was surprised. Thought I was eating meat to be honest. I also tried their burgers Le Bleu, Mamma Mia, and my friend ordered their fish and chips. We couldn't ask for more. It's the place to be in Port Barton after getting soaked under the sun.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank ysaomg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

I love to eat in this place great foods and healthy ,they have the best burger in town,the price is affordable ,good drinks love the coffee,the owner and staff is so friendly ,i highly recommend this place to eat ,music is good and more relax and chill

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Rizza A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Don,t miss this wounderful place ..lovely staff and burgers that got even a person like Gordon Ramsy to smile and it,s true

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank humm_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018

Visited twice for dinner. Come for the for the ambience and the acoustic singers. Food is good for Port Barton standards (a little oily for the fries). A long wait to get your food served, so plan ahead (both times it took them an hour to serve food). Can get crowded (expats were playing cards and chilling, so you might want to book ahead).

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LifesAWander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Reef Cafe also viewed

Port Barton, San Vicente
Port Barton, San Vicente
 
Port Barton, San Vicente
Port Barton, San Vicente
 
El Nido, Palawan Island
 

Been to Reef Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing