We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
54
31
7
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
31
7
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spa bath north shore stayed here great place to stay room was spacious hotel motel eating places within walking distance reception area other hotels outdoor pool good sized bathroom burger king central location world masters air con sliding door
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

We had an amazing stay here so good my husband and i decided to go back and stay a night without the kids as well, lots of options food wise and close to buses, staff are helpful and had no issues definitely will be back again

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank KatrinaN233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

Check-in was extremely fast and the reception lady was generous with the wifi passwords. We have few devices and all other hotels/motels limit the number of devices we can connect to their wifi. Not only that, the wifi in Aristotles North Shore has extremely fast speed.

Beds are very comfortable and the room comes with air-conditioning. This is extremely important as the weather is hot during those days. Overall, a very satisfying stay.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Coffee666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

I spent 2 nights here for work and it met all my needs. The room was clean,comfortable, spacious and well appointed. It is situated in a convenient location with restaurants and access to motorway nearby. It's quiet and private.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cynthia k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

We chose this motel as it was near to family members we were visiting on the North Shore. We wouldn't usually stay in motels, but this one was just where we needed to be so we booked. I'm so glad we did! The service from the owners/ proprietors and their staff was fabulous. Rooms were being renovated all around us during our stay, but the whole team worked so hard to ensure that we were not disturbed or inconvenienced in any way. The rooms we had were large and well equipped and the motel provided free laundry facilities too which was a bonus. Car parking is plentiful and breakfast at the nearby cafe was good too. Overall we were very pleased with our choice in this area and would thoroughly recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank quin-i-bog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steiny8, Manager at Aristotles North Shore, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2017

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to review our Motel. It is always a pleasure to hear that our guests are happy with the service we offer.

Regards Dave and Maree and all the staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

Lovely accommodation at a reasonable price. Aristotles have lovely rooms which are beautifully clean and spacious. The staff are very friendly and helpful and there is plenty of parking room and there are eating places within easy walking distance. As a female staying on my own I felt totally safe and comfortable.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steiny8, Manager at Aristotles North Shore, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Dear Leanne, thank you for taking the time to review . Look forward to having you back in the future.
Regards Dave and Maree

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews