We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
45
2
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
45
2
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2018

nature, quiet, great food, beautiful tents, nice people!
it rained most of my stay but i wouldn;t have missed it for the world! nearby beaches, sauna, hot tubs in the forest, slept like a baby!!!!!!!!!!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Inge1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 August 2018

This was all and more I expected to experience with my partner. We spent a cosy night at the place which feels more like home (as the name in Estonian stands for) than a hostel. The most natural thing is to be in nature and the way they have incorporated the housing and facilities inside the nature reserve forest is spectacular. My most most favourite was to lose myself into the mineral hot bath during the dark, with just calm, quiet, candles and pine tree air and my partner with me. So so sweet of an experience, would love to go back and the next time get to go to the morning yoga class as well.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liisi V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

What a wonderful time I had at Projekt Kodu. Here, the little things are done well - comfortable, warm beds, great outdoor baths, morning yoga, steaming sauna, helpful staff and overall a great feeling across the property in general. Jim was fantastic and his creation is truly a marvel! A great break from cities in the Baltics, this place is perfect for getting back to nature, exploring or just chilling out. Stayed three nights but easily could have stayed longer. Really appreciated the free shuttle bus as well which made travel form Tallinn seamless (projekt Kodu sign on the side of the bus, IMPOSSIBLE to miss). Thanks to Jim and the team, I'll be back one day! Keep up the energy. Love.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 533samuelt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 August 2018

very nice and calm place and original idea to make romantic place in the woods with only nature around you. real vacation and so different experience. nature around you day and night is calming and you feel well rested after even one night there.

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank Maarja1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Really enjoyed my 3 night stay, could have stayed much longer, lots to do in the area and relaxing at accommodation is perfect. Jim and his team were really friendly and engaging, as were the other guests, very social :-)

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank cdhobson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews