We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good mall in Howrah”

Avani Riverside Mall
Ranked #2 of 18 things to do in Howrah
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

This is the one and one of a good mall in Howrah to roam around with friends,solo and sometimes with family. Very good brands having their outlets.
Haircare, garments, food court all are very good.
Biggest PVR in Howrah with too good of sound quality and visual.

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank Taniaghoshal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (91)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"food court"
in 32 reviews
"branded shops"
in 6 reviews
"mainland china"
in 6 reviews
"pvr cinema"
in 6 reviews
"pizza hut"
in 5 reviews
"public transport"
in 2 reviews
"entertainment destination"
in 2 reviews
"wow momo"
in 2 reviews
"fish spa"
in 2 reviews
"perfect hangout"
in 2 reviews
"visit this place"
in 3 reviews
"second hooghly bridge"
in 2 reviews
"kfc"
in 10 reviews
"movie"
in 17 reviews
"pantaloons"
in 9 reviews
"bazaar"
in 9 reviews
"outlets"
in 6 reviews
Filter

6 - 10 of 91 reviews

Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

Good place to hangout with your near and dear one's.Visit it with my close friends and had an great time.
Best part is food court which is very big and always crowded.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank paytm56140
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

This place is awesome, position of this place is too cool, here we can have each and every thing, playside,pvr, shopping side.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank RanadeepB6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

I think.. this is one of the best nd big mall at kolkata!!! Nice mall with banded shop! There food court is also good!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Md S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2018

I would pick up top three things that I use to do in Avani Mall with my family..

1. There is very big Big Bazar outlet in the 1st and 2nd floor. you can do your monthly grocery with discount here.
2. For the movie lover the mall has PVR Cinema which you can check in with your family
3. The last thing I like is the Food Court at top floor. After watching movie or grocery shopping one can easily take some leisure time at Subway, WOW momo, KFC counters.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Himadri G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Avani Riverside Mall also viewed

Kolkata (Calcutta), Kolkata District
Kolkata (Calcutta), Kolkata District
 
Kolkata (Calcutta), Kolkata District
Kolkata (Calcutta), Kolkata District
 

Been to Avani Riverside Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing