We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,029)
Filter reviews
3,029 results
Traveller rating
1,514
1,020
304
110
81
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,514
1,020
304
110
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviews village room maris room nature reserve half board tennis courts busy road puerto pollensa adults only section baby club golf buggy triton bar bike shop main pool local beaches hired a car cycle hire family pool
Filter
Updating list...
262 - 267 of 3,029 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2017

Resort was clean and the food was very good for an all-inclusive package - plenty of choice and variety on a daily basis. Staff were really friendly and wanted to help. Spa facility was excellent and my teenage sons had plenty to do with the activities that were laid on by the resort. They could do with a few more pool tables and maybe something indoors. There isn't really a beach to this resort but there is a very convenient (free) bus to the local beach (5-10 mins away). Overall easy to recommend this resort.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sanjay A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mARÍA A, Aina (Callcenter, Booking) at PortBlue Club Pollentia Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Hello!!

Thanks very much for your kind words!! Great to know you enjoyed your holiday. We'll be pleased to welcome you to stay again :)

With our best regards,
Aina Alcina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

leti, she's a good person , and she's a good woman , and I wish her the best and wish her a happy life and The hotel was lovely and the rooms were nice and all the people were nice with us and the service was good and we love Mallorca and long live Spain.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank حمدووون ا
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mARÍA A, Aina (Callcenter, Booking) at PortBlue Club Pollentia Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Hello!!

Thanks very much for your kind words!! Of course we will forward this message to Leti. Great to know you enjoyed your holiday. We'll be pleased to welcome you to stay again :)

With our best regards,
Aina Alcina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Rooms fine and staff generally obliging though the man on the info desk should be able to speak the language of the customers and give out info! Advertised sporting activities either did not happen or were charged for.Power cuts for a day which led to a tummy upset the next day. Hotel Gym was great but staff speed around in golf carts and nearly had a collision twice. Not enough sun beds around the adult pool so as a lone adult traveller - it was hard to talk to fellow guests.Evening entertainment got better as the week went on.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Laurelie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mARÍA A, Aina (Callcenter, Booking) at PortBlue Club Pollentia Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Hello,

Many thanks for your comments. I was very sorry to learn that not all aspects of the holiday met with your expectations.

To be able to give us another chance to wow you, we hope to seeing you in Club Pollentia Resort in the future.

With our best regards,

Aina Alcina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Just got back from our 2nd holiday to Club Pollentia Resort. Cant recommend this hotel highly enough. The staff are absolutely amazing and made our holiday wonderful, they can't do enough for you and always go out of their way to help. Got to mention the amazing Animation team Jay, Hannah, Laura, Evelin and Hugo. Hannah and Laura especially made such a fuss of our daughter Holly, she wanted to go to mini club most days just do she could see them. This game us free time to visit the amazing spa. You are allowed 1 hour each day to visit. Such a relaxing quiet place. There is so many different activities on all day which just made the days whizz by. Aqua gym, pool games, salsa, aerobics and water polo. It really is such a fun hotel.

We were all inclusive which made our holiday, no big bill at the end. We did stay half board last time and realised it is much better all inclusive. You can eat at the pool restaurant which is included or go into the main hotel restaurant. Most drinks are included in the all inclusive except a small charge for cocktails (about 1.50 euro). Beer, wine, sangria all included. We will def be all inclusive next time.

A huge thank you to the restaurant manager Robleto and his amazing staff. Yes, its a busy restaurant but we were there in school holidays and I expect everywhere is busy. As soon as you get into the restaurant, you are greeted with a lovely welcome and they do their best to find you a table inside or out....wherever you choose. Fantastic choice of food, we even had sushi one night.

We were sat outside waiting for the bus to take us back to the airport sad that we were going home when the hotel manager came out to us and wished us a safe journey home. That just ended our holiday perfectly. Thank you PortBlue staff for a wonderful holiday. We will definitely see you next year......cant wait. xxx

Room Tip: Village rooms are perfect.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank york015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mARÍA A, Aina (Callcenter/Booking) at PortBlue Club Pollentia Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear guests,

First of all, I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for your comments following your stay.

We're so happy to know you've enjoyed a wonderful holidays with us. The whole team would like to thank you for your kindly words. :)

Our guests’ suggestions and comments prove to be vital to us on our road to the continued improvement of the service in our hotels.

Thank you once again for taking the time to write to us. We hope to see you again in our hotel, as your loyalty is of great importance to us.

Best regards,

Aina Alcina
Club Pollentia Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

Great place for kids, staff go above and beyond to help out.

If I had one gripe it would be other guests need to "reserve" sunbeds at 6am in the Morning!! Then fail to use them for 90% of the day !

Other than that excellent

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank DJRUSS1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mARÍA A, Aina (Callcenter, Booking) at PortBlue Club Pollentia Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are pleased to know you have such a nice time with us!
We hope this was not your last time in Mallorca, because as you know, this is a magical place to stay!

Best regards
Aina Alcina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews