We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding Villa & Customer Service”
other travellers have booked this property
Large Private Pool Villa within walking distance of Nai Harn Beach!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Private Pool Villa within walking distance of Nai Harn Beach!
Outside shaded sala Garden, sala and Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Large Private Pool Villa within walking distance of Nai Harn Beach!
Outside shaded sala
Garden, sala and Pool
Front of Villa
Front Door
Pool & Garden at night
Gated Entrance
Garden & Sala
Living Area
Dining Area
Back Garden
Living Area
Guest Bedroom 3
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom 14
Guest bathroom
Fully Fitted Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
Master Bathroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Villa beautifully lit at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nai Harn, Rawai, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Sharron L
Ottawa, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Outstanding Villa & Customer Service”
Reviewed 27 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Villa Oasis is aptly named - it truly is an oasis. From the moment we were picked up from the airport (3 hours late) to the day we left we enjoyed our stay. The villa is even more beautiful than the pictures. The bedrooms are large, the beds comfortable and the amenities everything we needed for our 10 day stay. We even had a peacock come and stay overnight!

Wihile close to restaurants and shops, we would recommend a car if you plan to make day trips to Rawai or Nai Harn beach.

As for restaurants, we really enjoyed Catfish Cafe and the Green Tamarind.

Kathy and Ian personify customer service. They were friendly, responsive and genuinely nice people.

Visitors can’t go wrong choosing Villa Oasis or any property managed by Phuket Accommodations.

Sharron & Brenda Lawson

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2018
Thank you both for your kind words and great review! You were lovely people and it was a true pleasure to meet you both, we are so pleased you enjoyed the villa and your holiday and we would always be delighted to see you again in the future! Still can’t believe how luck you were to get a visit from a peacock :) all the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lyndapark...
Oxford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 24 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Fabulous stay from start to finish. Very spacious and beautiful villa, with stunning pool. Ian and Cathy were wonderful hosts and arranged pick ups to and from the airport for us and were generally on hand throughout our stay. The location was very quiet and tranquil, the only downside being 'a 15 minute walk to the beach', however taxi services and shops were literally only a five minute walk away together with some excellent restaurants. I cannot recommend this villa highly enough.....just wonderful!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2018
Many thanks for your great review, you were a pleasure to have as guests! We hope to see you again! Cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
heatious
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just amazing”
Reviewed 26 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Well what can i say that others have not. To be honest not much it is as every other review has said, an amazing place close to everything (bars/restaurants/shops and massage) and a 200bhat taxi to the beaches or a 20/25 min walk. The villa itself is soooo nice and big which was great for our 4 year old to run around in. the kitchen was really well equipped with everything you need and a few beers/water/snacks and noodles in the cupboards to get you started complimentary of kath and ian. Now on to the best part, that was kath and ian a really lovely couple that wait for your arrival at the villa to show you around and give you a little tour of the area, and they make everything so easy for you we were a party of 6 flying in from different countries on different days and they arranged collection and everything with no hassles at all they also give you a mobile to use with a few numbers preloaded that was very useful and they were always on hand if you had any questions. Thanks for everything kath and ian see ya next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2018
Wow! Thanks what a lovely review and what kind words. We are delighted that you had such a great holiday, You were a lovely family and we really hope that we get to see you again In the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yasmin K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villa oasis”
Reviewed 12 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at Villa Oasis for two weeks with my wife and 3 kids, what a fantastic villa it is!! The pictures don’t do it justice, 3 fantastic sized bedrooms and large living area and the pool is to die for!! Really close to many bars and great restaurants and Ian and Kathy are great host and very professional. If we come back to Rawai again Villa Oasis will definitely be our choice of accommodation, ‘Amazing Villa!!!’

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2018
Thanks so much for your review it is really appreciated and we are so pleased your holiday was so great and we hope that we get to see you all again! All the best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lloyd R
Victoria, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
149 reviews
102 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
“Better than we ever thought !!”
Reviewed 20 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

I did a lot of research before I booked and I am glad I did! This place was amazing!1 Perfectly clean ,modern,big and a wonderful pool . It was an 8 minute walk to town and a 3 minute cab to the beach. We loved this place!!! Ian and Catherine were great hosts and made sure our stay was perfect. We felt safe and secure in every way.

We will be back!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation I hope that we will see you again! Cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing