We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$306
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Diamant Blue(Playa Flamenca)
US$130
US$127
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Aparthotel Atlas(Torrevieja)
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Montepiedra(Dehesa de Campoamor)
US$190
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Dna Monse(Torrevieja)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Madrid(Torrevieja)
US$91
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Residencial Novogolf(Playa Flamenca)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Playa Golf Apartments(Playa Flamenca)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (1,224)
Filter reviews
1,224 results
Traveller rating
497
513
155
29
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
497
513
155
29
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewla zeniahalf boardexcellent hotelplenty of choiceshort breakbreakfast and dinnerbuffet styleindoor pooldining roomline dancingevening entertainmentroom was largerestaurant stafflovely roomreception staffwellness centre
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 1,224 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Been visiting the La Zenia Hotel for many reasons over many years and still loving it and wanting to keep staying there!
Fabulous area, right over the beach, amazing views, lovely swimming pool, good food, lots of places to visit outside for casual needs.
From reception to other parts of the Hotel the staff are very good......the spa and beauty section is excellent too. 10/10!!

Room Tip: Facing the sea!
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Violet K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

My sister and I have just returned from our 2nd visit to La Zenia Hotel - it's a lovely hotel, perfect location, great outside space with plenty of sun beds around the pool the staff were very pleasant and helpful. The only downside we felt the evening entertainment was disappointing as it seems to be aimed at the Local Spanish Line Dancing Club who take over the dance floor leaving the hotel guests sat watching them after 2 nights this becomes boring. I think the hotel should think about incorporating more music and dancing which would appeal to a wider range of hotel guests

Room Tip: Ask for sea view rooms
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DAHNorthYorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

First stayed at this hotel some ten years ago and made a return this September 2017 and found it better than ever.
We had a room on the eighth floor 817 which is sea facing perfect position with views to die for from a large balcony.
we found all the staff at this hotel excellent with friendly good service every time.
The TV in your room is very good providing all your favourite channels you need while away and a FREE SAFE is included which is a pleasant surprise.

Room Tip: The best rooms are sea view facing
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Stayed here for 10 days in August 2917. Lovely hotel. Staff excellent nothing too much trouble.
They definitely put the guest first. Excellent choice of food
at each meal. A fussy eater would definitely find something on each course that they liked.
Rooms were very clean and kitted out.
Would certainly recommend and revisit. Excellent location.

Room Tip: Ask for a full sea view. Although we had a town and side sea view which was lovely too.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Thank gillianm487
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

This hotel is the worst I've ever stayed in. The manager Manuel is totally incompetent plus Vincent in the bar is just a horrible person who respects nothing unless you speak Spanish. Do not stay here, I would rather travel from Alicante everyday to see my family who live in this area.

The entertainment is anything but, its the same everyday with a guy pretending to play keyboard and a old lady who thinks she can sing.

Please servigroup send somebody from head office to see how Manuel is destroying what could be a good hotel. On the plus side Pilar, Renate, Maria, Susie, Gustavo, José and Pablo at the pool are awesome .

I really hope you will replace your useless manager Manuel with Pilar very soon then people may start to stay there again

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
5  Thank 007LordBritish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoteles_Servigroup, Customer Service at Servigroup La Zenia, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear 007LordBritish,

We are very sorry to read your personal disappointment with certain members of our staff. We would like to mention that all our staff work hard on a daily basis in order to offer the best service to our guests and proof of this is the high number of regular guests like yourselves. However, we would like to clarify that we take seriously any complaints made from our guests as we do have a zero tolerance policy in all our Hotels.

Kind regards,
Customer Service Department.
Hotel Servigroup La Zenia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews