We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding villa!”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxury 5 bedroom pool villa near the popular Laguna Resort area. Perfect for families and friends.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury 5 bedroom pool villa near the popular Laguna Resort area. Perfect for families and friends.
View from entrance gate overlooking pool to master bedroom, living rooms on right side Thai sala by the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Luxury 5 bedroom pool villa near the popular Laguna Resort area. Perfect for families and friends.
View from entrance gate overlooking pool to master bedroom, living rooms on right side
Thai sala by the pool
View from outdoor bar overlooking pool and sala (entertainment area)
Master Bedroom, King size bed. Vaulted teak ceilings, french doors overlooking pool
Master bedroom
Master Bedroom Study
Master bedroom ensuite
Garden Suite, queen size bed, double sofa bed if necessary, en suite. TV and bar fridge.
Garden Suite Bathroom overlooking garden & pool.
Guest Bedroom, queen size bed, with ensuite bathroom & study. TV
Guest Bedroom ensuite
Twin Room with ensuite. TV
Annexe Garden Suite, king size bed
Annexe Garden Suite
Open plan dining & lounge areas. Teak wooden floors, overhead ceiling fans
Dining area
Fully equipped kitchen with microwave oven & dishwasher
Entrance to property
Elephants and elephant trekking
Swimming with the turtles
Magical sunsets
Villa Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Choeng Thale, Thalang District, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Outstanding villa!”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This villa looks amazing in the photos and when we arrived it was even better! Would highly recommend anyone to stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our villa Chloe. Very happy to hear you and your friends enjoyed your time there and that the villa exceeded your expectations. Thanks again, Susan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
Thank you for your very complimentary review, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Simon S
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“What more could you ask for!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 7 February 2016 for a stay in August 2015

Well what can i say. The photos do not do it justice. The villa is amazing and the housekeeper Ying was fantastic, she could not do more for you. What ever you need she will sort it with no fuss or hassle. We had the whole villa with our extended family. We were 4 adults and a teenager and 2 children. The pool was great and the temperature was perfect. The local supermarket is really nice and not expensive. All the local bars are really friendly and all priced well. We stayed for over 2 weeks and are going back this October as we could not find better.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house is in great condition and the pool is amazing.
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2016
Thank you Simon for reviewing our property. We do appreciate you taking the time to do this. Best regards, Susan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TLPJP
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Loved by Everyone!! Simply Amazing !!”
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this beautiful Villa for 8 nights. When we first arrived we couldn't believe it. It is absolutely stunning and more lovely than the photos show. It had a very stylish but homely feel. It had everything you could possibly need when staying for more than a week, even plastic containers...

Ying was an absolute delight. Gorgeous lady and so very helpful. Her English is very good and she went out of her way to help us in every way.

Susan's decor in the villa was so beautiful but warm we all were inspired for decorating our own homes... Just beautiful

The Villa was situated a little too far away to walk to the beach but we hired a motorbike for popping down the street and general running around and caught a taxi when needed.

We stayed with our teenage sons and elderly parents and they all totalled enjoy everything. Once we moved on to our next accomodation, we all wanted to go back...

I would recommend it to any large groups of up to 10. Separate rooms all with their own bathrooms.. Everything worked and opened and closed. Fantastic.. Good air con. Good everything..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool, the bar, the layout of the rooms, the decor.... everything... :)
Liked least: leaving...
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2016
Thank you for reviewing our property. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you taking the time to post your comments. Best regards, Susan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mustansir...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Most relaxing 5 days...”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely villa, great decor, excellent pool, close to the beach & variety of good restaurants. Felt like home!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2016
thank you Mustansir for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. Best regards, Susan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$294
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing