We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a dream place !!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Choeng Thale, Thalang District, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Natalino...
Turin, Italy
1 review
“What a dream place !!!”
Reviewed 18 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I stayed in this beautiful luxury residence with my friends and we all loved it.
We loved the beautiful views, the very tasteful and comfortable ambiance.
The Jacuzzi and the steam room let you relax in a wonderful manner.
We loved the impeccable service.
The bedroom with the en-suite bathroom gave us the desirable privacy and the living area is spacious and very enjoyable.
I must say that the last stretch of the slope to reach the residence requires good jogging skills. Luckily for me there is a motorbike at the property which is free for the guests.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and views
Liked least: Walking up to the villa ..
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michaelcj...
1 review
“Great place for vacation, we love it and definitely will come back.”
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Beautiful view and very convenient to have a fairly large pool and the terrace facing the sunset. We were 4 of us but the 3 bedrooms are spacious enough and the master bedroom great space to leave, my wife was very happy with the walk in wardrobe.
We stayed only 1 night as we were traveling around and doing island hoping. Tasteful place and turkey affordable luxury. Looking forward to come back with a larger group of friends.
The villa is not that far to the beach (about 20-minute walk), has provided scooter free of charge, that location is close to the airport, and with smart TV with connection to internet, plus a selection of a bunch of good movies.

美丽的风景,出行非常方便!一个相当大的泳池和阳台可以看到日落。我们一行4人,3间卧室足够宽敞,主卧很大,老婆看到这么大的衣柜很幸福。
虽然我们只停留了1个晚上,想去岛上其他地方逛逛。
这里极其雅致,食物美味价格合理。期待着下次和更多的朋友一起来。
这里靠近机场,且离海滩不远(约20分钟左右),有免费提供的摩托车,房间内有智能电视连接到互联网;同事房东还提供了一大推影片;

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sim1Db
Shanghai, China
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Outstanding Place where dreams come true!”
Reviewed 12 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have been one week with some friends coming from all around the world for a party!
well what to say...it was amazing location, superb, all brand new, a breathtaking view to the sea, the management was so kind and attentive that we felt VIPs.
They have cable tv with many channels and interactive programs even in this place you have much more to do eh eh.
finally they have a motorbike that is so convenient to move around the Island.
Well done guys!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paolo t
cremona
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very good.”
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in January 2016
3
people found this review helpful

This modern, luxurious residence has a private 12-meter pool, incredible sea views, and over 300 square meters of beautifully designed space. It features two bedrooms with comfortable beds, study with sofa bed, bathtub, steam room, WiFi, 65-inch HDTV, and wine cooler. The residence has just been built, is well-equipped and stylishly decorated.
Abbiamo soggiornato con amici con rispettive bambine in questa magnifica location,vista stupenda sul mare,ogni confort,tranquillita assoluta.sicuramente ci ritorneremo.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashay A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“loved the villa location and service offered”
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Have been delaying the review for this place for long. Went in January with my friends. Was really wowed seeing the view from the big infinity pool, the sunset view was really mesmerizing... I really loved how the living area after sunset, just becomes perfect to either party or sit with a can of beer seeing the horizon from the balcony...rooms are very spacious and well maintained... beaches are nearby and easy to go anytime. Thanks for hosting us... would love to revisit and stay in again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: sunset view from the infinity pool
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing