We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,864)
Filter reviews
1,864 results
Traveller rating
1,047
552
188
55
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,047
552
188
55
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini club beach bar every night kids club entertainment team reception staff family holiday great holiday sea view star prestige pork rooms are basic fantastic hotel ice cream beautiful beach indoor pool half board
Filter
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 1,864 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Spent a fantastic week here. Spotlessly clean and brilliant staff. Bob and Maria on reception, so friendly. Bob checked us in quickly and efficiently. Windsor and the other bar staff so friendly. As for Sergio behind the bar, I'm adopting him! Rooms cleaned daily, clean towels daily, beds changed every other day. Our maid Paqui did a great job. Towels in different designs each day but sadly never made into an elephant as seen. Food was wonderful, plentiful and fresh. Entertainment for adults wasnt too bad, a good rock group one night and a bit of blues another. We were all inc. Room with both sea and pool view. Only downside towels on beds early every morning and even on the sun beds on the beach!!! The management did put notices on the beds warning people the towels would be taken off but sadly a certain nation ignored it. The hotel was a bit too far out for us, we thought it was more in the centre of Alcudia (our fault) but a taxi was E6. Fizz served most days in the afternoon at the beach bar, and constant supply of food. Highly recommended!!

Room Tip: Sea/pool view
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jenhol1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Came for a few nights in July with three girlfriends, it is more of a family/couples hotel, so we were the only group of friends there when we went, but we were after a quiet holiday, so didn't make a difference to us. We had one night out, there are a few clubs about ten mins away in a taxi, didn't cost much to get there and was a good night out. Hotel was lovely, right on the beach, which was gorgeous, pure white sands and the sea was warm, you have to go quite far out for it to get deep, so was nice to be able to just sit in the sea and have a chat. We went all inclusive and it is definitely worth it, the food was amazing, something different everyday and they had a lot of the drinks on tap so you can just help yourself from the bar/restaurant. They did a pina colada slushie which was a favourite of ours! Staff were lovely and very helpful, hotel itself was great too, we had apartments and they were a decent size and kept clean. Would definitely go back, had a great holiday, just wish we had gone for longer!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank claireewing91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

Fantastic location right on the beach. Very friendly helpful staff. We stayed all inclusive and the food selection and quality was excellent at every meal. Lovely side sea view. Nice pool area. Beach towels changed daily. Bottled water in room replaced daily. Very clean throughout. Evening entertainment was usually good. Didn't want to go home!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Dnsjin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Pro
* Right next to the beach
* Very good food
* Great pool area
* Good entertainment in the evenings (and for the kids during the day time)
* Wonderful beach

Con
* Too few sun chairs by the pool
* Somewhat crowdy /noisy dining area (if you're not lucky to get a table outside)
* The rooms are not well maintained (however, I was told they are refurbishing this coming winter)
* The all inclusive option is too expensive (however, the "half board" option is good value)
* Bad WiFi

Room Tip: Do not go for the all inclusive option
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ola N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Very efficient book in on arrival, everything printed out just to sign, no filling in of forms.
We took the holiday to celebrate our Pearl anniversary 30 years, hence booking a quality hotel.
We had to book an apartment as the rooms we all booked, so be sure to book early as we had to pay a room supplement. The room was adequate, no kettle, phoned reception within minutes someone at the door with its.
Staff were very polite, helpful and smiling when greeting excellent staff.
The food was of very high quality, king prawns, lobster caviar different meats each night, just such a selection too many to name.
The sea was warm, the lovely clean sand, lots of water sports for those of an adventurous nature, We just enjoyed watching the paragliding etc as our insurance would not cover us at 68 & 67.
The shows in the evening were very good, the entertainment team were great, anyone travelling with children need not worry the club's for young children was excellent they have a kiddies Disco in the evening's.
This hotels guests are 90% German the other 10% Swedish, French, Finish and English.
The only drawback was the sun bed rules. No reservation of sunbeds, fare enough, however lf you leave your sun bed for more than 45 mins, even to get food or a dip in the sea on return a large white notice on it. Also an excellent beach or pool bar serving food most the day, it is worth it to go ALL INCLUSIVE. Hope this helps you choose your holiday.
We travelled 13th September to 20th September only just arrived home today.
The heated pool is small indoor. The out door not heated except by the sun

Room Tip: We had room 1312 it was pool facing noted 1302 had a sea view, ours was on the shade side of the hotel, the sunny rooms were opposite side.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Somersetroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews