We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved the sushi and cocktails”
Review of Fusion19

Fusion19
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$24 - US$59
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Welcome to Fusion19, space cuisine where you can enjoy a unique cuisine. Our creative and innovative approach combines the purest traditional Mediterranean cuisine with the latest techniques of culinary art. We are located in Playa de Muro on the Boulevard Building Center, a complex that has a wide range of leisure where you can shop and spend the day in the company of family and friends. The space consists of two divisions, Fusion19 Restaurant, with an attractive cuisine prepared by our Executive Chef Joan Josep Genestar, and Fusion19 Cafe Lounge & Sushi Bar, where you can sample our exclusive cocktails or our elaborate selection of premium beverages.
Reviewed 15 August 2015 via mobile

This was the only place I found in Playa del Muro serving an Expresso Martini. We enjoyed a very relaxed late night drink here but visited several times in the daytime during our stay. The sushi was excellent and cleverly, other types of food were offered so my other son, who dislikes fish, was able to choose something else so we were all well catered for. Although it is a very smart bar, I didn't find it to be too expensive and the service was efficient and friendly.

Thank janewil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex P, Gerente at Fusion19, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2015
Google Translation

Gracias por su valoración, estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado en nuestro establecimiento. Seguiremos trabajando para mejorar. Saludos de parte de todo el equipo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (317)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

75 - 79 of 317 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2015

We had walked past this restaurant a number of times but had never ventured in as from the outside the appearance is of an upmarket restaurant and more pricey than some of the other local establishments. We visited on the last day of our holiday for lunch. Had a varied lunch menu from sandwiches to sushi! We had a club sandwich which was worth every euro. Good service and value for money. Would return!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank chelsea144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex P, Gerente at Fusion19, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2015
Google Translation

Gracias por su valoración, estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado en nuestro establecimiento. Seguiremos trabajando para mejorar. Saludos de parte de todo el equipo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2015 via mobile

I really can recomend this location. Very good food, good service and a lot of different food to get. Also a good place to go with children.

Thank P R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex P, Gerente at Fusion19, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2015
Google Translation

Gracias por su valoración, estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado en nuestro establecimiento. Seguiremos trabajando para mejorar. Saludos de parte de todo el equipo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2015 via mobile

Struggled to find many decent 'nice' trendy bars in playa de muro but stumbled across this beauty. Set on the Main Street but cleverly done with white leather settees, hammocks and a modern glass/chrome eating area. Serves champagnes and cocktails but also sushi and other food. We didn't eat off the menu. Had a few drinks. Good service, chilled feel with a couple of quality shops behind it.

Thank katie1410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex P, Gerente at Fusion19, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2015
Google Translation

Gracias por su valoración, estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado en nuestro establecimiento. Seguiremos trabajando para mejorar. Saludos de parte de todo el equipo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2015

This is a modern restaurant, situated in the street, near some beautiful stores with very good and tasty sushi, but also good steak; they serve a lot of good desserts ( ice-creăm based).the service is also good. The restaurant is chic and haș a pleasant atmosphere.

1  Thank Maria752013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex P, Gerente at Fusion19, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2015
Google Translation

Gracias por su valoración, seguiremos trabajando para mejorar. Saludos de parte de todo el equipo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fusion19 also viewed

Playa de Muro, Majorca
Playa de Muro, Majorca
 
Port de Pollenca, Majorca
Playa de Muro, Majorca
 
Playa de Muro, Majorca
Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
 

Been to Fusion19? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing