We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (323)
Filter reviews
323 results
Traveller rating
242
60
10
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
242
60
10
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewstar hotelnewer hotelgarden staffwildlife reservepool areasafe bathingflamenco showoutstanding hotelevening entertainmentevery nightmeat eatersthought of everythinghotel towelswelcome drinksandy beachbreakfast and dinner
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 323 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2018

With only 140 rooms , even when full, you can find a space and loungers, parasols at any time. Help yourself to a towel or 2, so nice. Room nice but bathroom the best feature- newly fitted rain shower and movable shower too. Food in restaurant excellent. As a vegan to find a vegan option on the specials book every night was delightful. I said I loved the vegetarian paella and was prepared some the next night. Meat eaters well catered for too. Might be abit quiet for those who like to socialise, and not many English there. Our teenagers had each other, they loved the paddleboard morning on offer. Drinks are pricey- but drinks in Alcudia port weren't much cheaper to be fair- Haven't been for a while- Spain getting pricey, I found.
The nature parc opposite is delightful. jumping fish, heron etc- lovely. Recommend a walk to Royal Beach restaurant and cocktail bar- watch the evening from sofas on the beach !

Stayed: August 2018
Thank doncasterdarling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pnatural, GRUPOTEL PARC NATURAL TEAM at Grupotel Parc Natural & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Dear guest,

thank you very much for such a positive comment.

We are delightfull to know that you did enjoy your holidays with us.

We would be very proud to be able to welcome you again soon.

Lots of love!

Your Grupotel Parc Natural Team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

We stayed at the hotel for 14 nights from 6th June. The moment we stepped inside the hotel we were made to feel most welcome. Everything about all the staff was polished and very professional, making each guest feel at ease immediately. William the Manager certainly has an excellent team and we cannot wait to take another two weeks holiday in such relaxing surroundings. The food was excellent, as was The location to the beach. Loungers and towels at the pool were never a problem either. The only thing missing was a handrail in the shower which we feel would have been an asset for us both.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _rkcrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pnatural, GRUPOTEL PARC NATURAL TEAM at Grupotel Parc Natural & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for such a positive comment.
Of course we are always gratefull for the suggestions from our guest.
So you can be sure, by your next visit, we will have handrails in all the showers.
Thank you again!

Your Grupotel Parc Natural Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018

This was a fabulous hotel. The suite was spacious and well-appointed. The pool area was excellent and the service at the pool bar was brilliant. All the staff (except perhaps the pool attendant who was a little over-zealous!) were extremely polite and helpful. The food was superb, both at breakfast and dinner and the choice was amazing. The children in our party were made to feel extremely welcome. The evening entertainment was I would most definitely recommend this hotel and am planning on returning in the very near future.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank slakjack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pnatural, PARC NATURAL TEAM at Grupotel Parc Natural & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Dear guest,
thank you ever so much for such a positive feed back.
We are really happy to know that you did enjoy your holidays with us and we woud be most proud to be able to welcome you again soon.

With lots of love,

YOUR PARC NATURAL TEAM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

Let me start by saying this is a great hotel for a relaxing break in the sun , the pool is lovely and warm and the kids can practise there swimming in a section of the pool that is not too deep or too shallow .Loads of comfy sunbeds in nice grounds .Gym is pretty good and has enough to keep you occupied .Staff and service is excellent , food is excellent 10/10 - the dining room was kept at the perfect temperature so we really did not miss not sitting outside as some previous comments have mentioned , entertainment on the evenings we was there was very good . You literally walk out the grounds onto a lovely beach a bit further up the beach you will find a great beach bar that sells lovely tapas and lunch time food and drink . Negative points : Men cannot wear shorts at dinner ! Ridiculous in the heat .I was not told about this until we checked in .You end up wearing the same trousers all week for dinner then having to change to shorts after dinner ... REALLY we are not in the 1980s . Smart Shorts should be allowed during the summer season . The hotel is situated near a string of tourist ' toot ' shops - not good and really boring , so no where really to walk . Best place is Alcudia Old Town about 15 euros and really really nice. Can n Picafort is the other way and has a few more shops and bars although it is a bit of an English Breakfast resort !. Overall hotel is really nice luxury family hotel .I think the 5 stars relate to the spa area , take that away and i think its a a very good 4* Plus

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SBarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pnatural, EQUIPO DEL PARC NATURAL at Grupotel Parc Natural & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2018

Dear Guest,
thank you ever so much for your feed back.

We are really greatfull for all your comments. You are right, we are not in the 80's, however those are the rules in our Country.
Of course,we will think about it, and see if there is something we can do.

We would be very happy to be able to welcome you again soon in our hotel and remain,

with kind regards from Mallorca,

The Grupotel Parc Natural Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the hotel for 10 days. Everything about the hotel is excellent. Super rooms ,very friendly staff and the buffet breakfast and dinner were really good. Attractive gardens which lead down to a sandy beach, also a good swimming pool in the gardens. You can also have a lovely walk through the nature reserve which is just a few minutes away. All in all an excellent hotel.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank brisie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews