We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
89
20
9
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
20
9
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fish fireplace stone shower garden sea
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

Really beautiful little hotel. Very special. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff who are all very kind. In particular Ayce.
Delicious generous breakfast.Picture perfect room with balcony & gentle views of the sea over the tree-tops.
Lovely natural travertine stone bathroom.
We’d only booked for one night but were so happy when we arrived we decided to stay for 3 as we didn’t want to leave.
Also went on a day-long trip on a beautifully restored sailing ⛵️ boat (Azak Tour), which was just peaceful heaven, thanks to Captain Ali & Hasan.
Ate very well at Deniz restaurant jetty over the sea to complete our lovely romantic stay on the island of Cunda.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank soulofjoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel is not luxury. Rooms with gardens are large enough to relax. Bathroom amenities are a nice surprise for you to feel you are in an expensive hotel. It is within walking distance to the fish restaurants. Nice beaches are away so you will have to drive. Staff is very kind and helpful. Breakfast is lovely. There is a safe box in the room but it is very small and not attached to the wall, someone can easily take away. Enjoy your stay and Cunda Island.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank egesercansp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

This hotel is not a boutique hotel but just a small hotel. The first day when our baby cried the hotel owner came and shouted at us. Very unpolite staff. Internet ia not working properly, electricity is going on and off for several times during the night which can cause problems for your charging devices. Location is not good far from the center and the walking rpute to the center is not suitable at nights. Strongly do not recommend the hotel and never visit again.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank CKcKc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

The room, the food and the manager were just perfect. Family and friends may enjoy the stay. Very nice location. Close to the attraction points. I will definitely revisit there. Hope to see more people coming and staying over. We have to keep them alive :)

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank YenerU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile

The cunda fora its rating as the number 1 boutique in cunda. Everything from the location to the quality of the staff and services is first class. This was our second visit and now we will not stay anywhere else. We were made to feel like returning friends.Breakfast over the world a number

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Arda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews