We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
otelz.com
FindHotel
View all 10 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
12
2
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
12
2
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2019 via mobile

Amazing place atmosphere the hotel people are great they do everything to help you and to make your stay great and local people are kind they sell lavender products very cheap lavender smells makes you really calm you do many things in a day you make the best of each day

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 272nazang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lavantavilla, Sahibi at Lavanta Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2019

Greetings from Lavanta Villa ( your own home ) We are extremenly happy to welcome you here and awating alot to see you again next year. One day of your stay made all my family happy and you became a part of lavanta villa family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2019

Ismail, the owner is one of the very few English speaking hotel owners in the area.
He is a polite, very knowledgeable a perfect host and we enjoyed every minute of our stay. The rooms are simple but clean and perfect value for money. We received a lot of hints for visits in the area and took amazing photos. Ismail even took us to a rose petal harvest early in the morning - an unforgettable experience. Just make sure you plan your trip according to the lavender seasons. As we learnt there are four types of lavender which blossom at various times of summer. The most common one between Mid-June and early August, the other type blossoms from late July- August before the harvest starts.
An amazing experience was the food. You will get family-cooked food in very good quality with lots of desserts. Ismail makes sure that you have tasted all local specialities, from lavender ice-cream to rose water - great breakfast, great dinner.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank eTravelista
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lavantavilla, Yönetici at Lavanta Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2019

Dear Brother

Actually that was pleasure for us to welcome such a great family. We do the thing what we have to do bcs good people deserve good things
Never hesitate to check anything you want and just feel free to ask us for anything

Best Regards

Lavanta Villa Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2019 via mobile

Small Motel near the lavender village, they have 13 rooms, rooms are simple and nice with small balcony, middle of nature and close to roses and lavender farms and factories
Short distance to Isparta and BURDUR [3 to 40 km] lakes, you can by lavender and roses high quality producet with low price

When you plan to came here you must have a car so you can go around

The staff and the owner Mr Ismael are so friendly and kinds,

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank salhamo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lavantavilla, Yönetici at Lavanta Villa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2019

Dear Brother Salha

That is kind of your family and we are all pleased to host you here as member of our family

At anytime, we wish to welcome you here again and send best regards to your family and amazing kids

Best regards

Lavanta Villa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2019

Aftter the news about lavender village , we plan to visit there for a great journey . Hopefully we find the solo hotel at that district and get great stay with all we need . Even that is village hotel , you can easily find all you need at hotel district . You have to stay more to get all enjoy

Room tip: quite room . shiny view . easy access for all amenties . easy access for all equipment you need
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lavantagezgin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews