We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza and Profiterole I have ever eaten”
Review of Il Commercio

Il Commercio
Ranked #3 of 5 Restaurants in Sinio
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 28 July 2016

If you ever come to Sinio, this is the place to stop for a wonderful experience. There are not that much places in the world that I would love to come back living so far away from it. Il Commercio is one of the few. As for the pizza, and choose at least two different ones. Have Profiterole and find out what this deseart should realy be like. And last but not least, taste the Barolo Chinato at the end. You will be thankful that you were able to be there.

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Metschnikowia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (129)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 129 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2016

Nice pizzeria near out hotel... Extensive Barolo wine list to go with the pizza..light dessert. Nice people who own it

Date of visit: July 2016
2  Thank vigotheman8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2016

We always go here for pizza when we're in the area... choice of pizzas is huge, and all (that we tasted :-) ) are good! Tried pasta once, was not bad, but stick to pizza when you go here...

Date of visit: June 2016
2  Thank krisd724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2016

We were staying nearby and walked to this delightful place and had the best pizza crust we've ever eaten. We had two kinds of pizza, salad and wine. The wine list is extensive and the chef/owner is friendly and charming! We plan to return to the area next year and will certainly try to make this a stop!

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Pattyjo98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2016 via mobile

Great pizza and caprese salad. Not the best in Italy but yummy food in a lovely spit with lots of locals and chef/ owner is very friendly and sweet - kind of like your dad! Would go back for sure for tasty pizza but not a special occasion restaurant.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank Dirtyminx2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Il Commercio also viewed

Sinio, Province of Cuneo
 
Roddino, Province of Cuneo
Sinio, Province of Cuneo
 
Serralunga d'Alba, Province of Cuneo
Serralunga d'Alba, Province of Cuneo
 

Been to Il Commercio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing