We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value neat and clean”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Caboolture Riverlakes Motel
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Caboolture
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night in executive room was very surprised by the room for the price
We had a huge room with large lounge balcony coffee area and a spa
Was quiet considering it was on the main road was on the river so nice and calm

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Renee f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (100)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 100 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2017

Clean, well-appointed room. Owner very co-operative and friendly;
feel we made good choice for overnight stay.
Lovely little garden area outside unit, & standard of fixtures & fittings
well up to expectation.

Excellent value for money. Attractive site near the river and park.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lenice2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

After booking over the phone and having wonderful customer services we were looking forward to a great stay. We were very quickly disappointed. The wait for service at reception was lengthy and a large sign said "Strictly No Pets", however we were greeted by the hostess and one large dog.
Check in was ok, wifi seemed an issue.
The Hostess then proceeded to walk us to our room, with the dog and walked into our room and the dog followed. I was horrified.
We ordered breakfast as we wanted an early start, same hostess and same dog greeted us again and I had to shut the door quickly as I did not want the dog inside again.
There was 3 of us staying and only 2 towels.
Breakfast, ok, but I found a hair in my meal which quickly turned me off it.
The entrance of Motel was hard to see, they need larger signage.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Lisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert B, Front Office Manager at Caboolture Riverlakes Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We apologise for the experience and inconvenience of your last stay, and unfortunately there is nothing that we can do about that. However, the Caboolture Riverlakes Motel is now under the management of the original developers of the complex with renewed policies such as strictly no pets on the motel premises. We hope that you will give the new management a chance to show that we have a better way of doing things, and that we will be able to welcome you back to Caboolture Riverlakes Motel the next time you are in the Caboolture area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

I had an overnight stay here recently and the room was perfectly clean. The room overlooked the park and it was so quiet and peaceful it was hard to believe that it was in the middle of town. The bed was very comfortable and I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Leanne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

We'd booked 2 rooms but needed to add one at the last minute so we were given 3 rooms adjoining!
This review is for mine and hubby's room.
The carparking was directly outside the door and I was amazed at the amount of room we had!
No trippable objects and the shower had the best water pressure of any I've ever had! The fold-down seat was a great addition, thankyou for that.
The little courtyard would be lovely in spring but it was too cold while we were there to make use of it.
The food delivered to our room for dinner and breakfast was really delicious!
Thanks for making our stay so welcoming.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Suu B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Caboolture
22.4 km away
LaVida on Anzac
LaVida on Anzac
#1 of 4 in Redcliffe
92 reviews
0.9 km away
Caboolture Motel
Caboolture Motel
#2 of 5 in Caboolture
76 reviews
1.4 km away
Best Western Caboolture Gateway Motel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 km away
Best Western Caboolture Central Motor Inn
3.1 km away
Sundowner Hotel Motel
Sundowner Hotel Motel
#5 of 5 in Caboolture
27 reviews
1.1 km away
Morayfield Tavern
Morayfield Tavern
#1 of 2 in Caboolture
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Caboolture Riverlakes Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Caboolture Riverlakes Motel

Address: 14 Morayfield Rd | Corner Parkland Crescent, Caboolture, Queensland 4510, Australia
Phone Number:
Region: Australia > Queensland > Brisbane Region > Moreton Bay Region > Caboolture
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Caboolture
Price Range: €77 - €93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Caboolture Riverlakes Motel 4*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Caboolture Riverlakes Motel is 4 star accommodation in town on the Caboolture River at Centenary Lakes. It features modern comfortable rooms. We cater for tourists and the business traveller. Overlooking the Caboolture River with views across Centenary Lakes to the heart of the Caboolture CBD, the Caboolture Riverlakes Motel is only minutes from restaurants and shopping. Centenary Lakes is Caboolture's central parkland , offering walking tracks , children's playground , sporting facilities, function facilities, as well as the lakes and gardens for general relaxation. Caboolture Riverlakes Motel has over an acre of grounds sprawling down to the river and we also offer a secluded salt water swimming pool for our guests' enjoyment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Caboolture Riverlakes Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing