We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrific”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Caboolture Riverlakes Motel
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Caboolture
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 June 2017

Spotless. Warm welcoming staff. Room with veranda overlooking water, trees. Nice setting for breakfast. All facililities first class. Management terrific. Will teturn and thoroughly tecommend to everyone. Room beautifully equiped. Luxurious and quite.

Room Tip: Setting excellent. Tree top rooms great also spa rooms. Disability rooms. Every thing good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank elizabeth k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (100)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 100 reviews

Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

This place is wonderful! Rooms are large, clean and comfortable. The staff were so kind and helpful. We felt very welcome and taken care of. We had a great time and enjoyed the pool. Great place and I highly recommend it.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank aj_fountain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017

Recently spent 3 nights at this immaculately clean hotel with its wonderful staff. Although breakfast not included one can order room service and hot tasty breakfasts are delivered to your room. Our room had a queen bed and a twin, dining table and four chairs, microwave, fridge, toaster, coffee maker and all the fixings for tea and coffee. On arrival we were given fresh milk and two bottles of water. All the china and silverware in our room were in a drawer and in white paper bags which kept them clean if unused. (Nice feature). Nice size bathroom, quality towels and a nice large shower with good water pressure., Parking was right outside our room. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank eweology
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert B, Front Office Manager at Caboolture Riverlakes Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Caboolture Riverlakes Motel and what a wonderful review it is! It is always a pleasure to host such lovely and jovial guests like yourself and your husband also. We do pride ourselves on good old fashioned value and service, so thank you for appreciating the effort we go to. It would be a pleasure to have you both stay here again next time you are in the Moreton Bay region. Thanks again, Jennifer. All the best, Ginette.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

Nice clean rooms, comfy beds. Good location easy to get everywhere. Even though on the main road you can't hear the traffic that bad. Aircon and ceiling fan keep the rooms cool. Good size pool and access to pool towels.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank sandi b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert B, Front Office Manager at Caboolture Riverlakes Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2017

Hi Sandi B, thank you for taking the time to review Caboolture Riverlakes Motel and for your great compliments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and yes, it is a huge benefit that everything is within walking distance from the motel. We have new mattresses in the rooms so it is good to hear positive feedback about them also. Thanks again. Ginette.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2017

I cannot praise this property highly enough. The room and bathroom were spotless throughout, peaceful, excellent airconditioning. Good amenities and free Wifi. The staff were wonderful - always helpful and cheerful. My room had a large picture window with a stunning view of the river and old - growth trees, and it was difficult to believe that this peaceful spot is in the heart of Caboolture and so close to restaurants, shops etc. I will definitely stay again. Room service breakfasts and dinners were delivered promptly, cheerfully, and still hot.

Room Tip: I was lucky enough to get one of the spa rooms facing the river
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PhaicTan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert B, Front Office Manager at Caboolture Riverlakes Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review the motel and what a fantastic review that is - thank you so much for all your kind words. We do endeavour to give our customers a warm and friendly experience, with good old-fashioned hospitality. Yes, it is a unique experience staying at the Riverlakes Motel, as you said it's hard to believe the peace and tranquility while the world continues to hustle and bustle just on the other side. Look forward to seeing you again when you stay in the Moreton Bay region! Ginette.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Caboolture
22.4 km away
LaVida on Anzac
LaVida on Anzac
#1 of 4 in Redcliffe
92 reviews
0.9 km away
Caboolture Motel
Caboolture Motel
#2 of 5 in Caboolture
77 reviews
1.4 km away
Best Western Caboolture Gateway Motel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 km away
Best Western Caboolture Central Motor Inn
3.1 km away
Sundowner Hotel Motel
Sundowner Hotel Motel
#5 of 5 in Caboolture
27 reviews
1.1 km away
Morayfield Tavern
Morayfield Tavern
#1 of 2 in Caboolture
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Caboolture Riverlakes Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Caboolture Riverlakes Motel

Address: 14 Morayfield Rd | Corner Parkland Crescent, Caboolture, Queensland 4510, Australia
Phone Number:
Region: Australia > Queensland > Brisbane Region > Moreton Bay Region > Caboolture
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Caboolture
Price Range: €77 - €94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Caboolture Riverlakes Motel 4*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Caboolture Riverlakes Motel is 4 star accommodation in town on the Caboolture River at Centenary Lakes. It features modern comfortable rooms. We cater for tourists and the business traveller. Overlooking the Caboolture River with views across Centenary Lakes to the heart of the Caboolture CBD, the Caboolture Riverlakes Motel is only minutes from restaurants and shopping. Centenary Lakes is Caboolture's central parkland , offering walking tracks , children's playground , sporting facilities, function facilities, as well as the lakes and gardens for general relaxation. Caboolture Riverlakes Motel has over an acre of grounds sprawling down to the river and we also offer a secluded salt water swimming pool for our guests' enjoyment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Caboolture Riverlakes Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing