We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Pousada Refugio De Maresias(Maresias)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pousada Mosaico de Maresias(Maresias)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Canto do Rio Maresias(Maresias)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Amora Hotel(Maresias)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pousada Pantai Maresias(Maresias)(Great Value!)
US$61
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arco Iris 2(Maresias)(Great Value!)
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Villa'l Mare Hotel(Maresias)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amoreiras Hotel Pousada(Maresias)(Great Value!)
US$86
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
176
72
15
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
72
15
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2016

This hotel was fabulous. The rooms are everything you need, they have sheets, blankets, towels etc. There are also mini fridges in the room and a lovely balcony to enjoy the sunset on. In the morning a continental breakfast is provided. The staff speak Portuguese only, with the odd word of English thrown in. It is not far from the main town, just walk as a group if you are headed home at night as it is a little off the beaten track.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Abbie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

Defenitly best Hotel in Maresias. Amazing location, full of nature, space for football and volleyball, close to the beach (5 min walking). Very attentive staff, always ready to help, speaking all languages, good food .... Go there and enjoy! We're coming back for sure. Thanks to everyone there .. We had a excellent stay!

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Alexander M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2016 via mobile

Staff are very helpful and gentle. The common area of the hotel is perfect! Nice pool, nice garden! Close estou the beach, about 5 min walking. As I went for business meeting, one problem we had was the Internet, that failed very often. And depending on the area of the hotel, the Internet didn't work at all. As all North São Paulo beaches, there were a lot of mosquitos! Be prepared!

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
Thank Zoe n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2016

I stayed for quite a few days with a big group of friends (approximately 40 of us altogether) at the pousada, and needless to say, the staff was incredibly patient with us despite our loudness and very polite as well. They made a great deal to make sure we felt accommodated, and provided all of us with any sort of assistance we required. The hotel facilities are simple, but have a very "zen" charm to them, such as the masseuse parlour, the pool, and the area designated for socializing (near the lobby). Overall, I really loved my stay there, and would most certainly stay there again!

Room Tip: Rooms further away from the reception are generally more isolated and quieter.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Danipenguin1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2016

I stayed at the hotel last week with a very large group of friends. Although we were the only younger guests (the majority are families and couples) we were still treated very well and were extremely satisfied with the service. For the cheap price, the hotel exceeds expectations. Rooms are clean and I had no problems with hygiene (unlike another reviewer on here). The localization is also great, as it is easily accessible by car (+ parking) and is within walking distance from the beach, restaurants, and nightlife,

Overall I was extremely satisfied with my experience at Hotel Delta Maresias and would not hesitate to book another room.

Room Tip: Upstairs rooms are generally larger and more comfortable.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Yoji W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews