We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Buonissimo supergood”

The Return Restobar
Ranked #11 of 18 Restaurants in Lajares
Price range: US$4 - US$22
Cuisines: International
Description: Restaurant, Pizzeria, Bar, Live Music, Family Friendly, Local Food, Fresh Food, Home made food, Friends, Family, Beers, Coctails, Chill, Surf, Kitesurf,
Restaurant details
Description: Restaurant, Pizzeria, Bar, Live Music, Family Friendly, Local Food, Fresh Food, Home made food, Friends, Family, Beers, Coctails, Chill, Surf, Kitesurf,
Reviewed 29 June 2021

Fresh healty tasty food
The best in lajares
The place is superclean is beautifull easygoing with style perfect location, live music band & easy parking
The new owners and all the new staff are simply perfect!

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank AnitaV696
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MKTraductions, Propriétaire at The Return Restobar, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2021

Thank you Anita to take the time and share your opinion. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and your meal in our restaurant. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (64)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 64 reviews

Reviewed 24 October 2019

Very good vibes,good music,excellent food also for vegans!!! Lovely blond waiter.
Can suggest everyone, you want to ‘return’!

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Giacomosurf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2019

Very popular with the large number of surfers who flock to the area. It is next to a surf shop and board maker / repairers.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank davepilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 October 2018

We went for a drink after dinner on the way back to our accommodation. We had a few frozen strawberry daiquiri's and a game of pool. Great prices and atmosphere!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
Thank NHeasman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2018

We went on a cold, blustery evening in February and there didn't appear to be a door, so it wasn't very warm in there.

It can cater for larger parties of 6+ people, which seemed to be most of the clientele. The offer is casual dining - burgers etc, which we ordered. Service was fairly prompt, although one of the larger groups seemed to be served their food in two batches 5 minutes apart.

The burgers weren't bad, but they aren't as good as those from Mana in the village and they were more expensive.

It would be a good place to go for a beer when it is warmer. The car park needs better lighting and the surface improving.

1  Thank lbj17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed The Return Restobar also viewed

Lajares, La Oliva
Lajares, La Oliva
 

Been to The Return Restobar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.