We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
4
14
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
14
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2016 via mobile

Very well customer service and one of the best Hotel you can stay in..There is inbuilt bar in the Hotel..
Ambience and hospitality ia one of the best Usp of the Hotel..Food is also very delicious..Thumbs Up!!

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Sarthakxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016

Sagar villa is a nice place for tourist attraction and family outing . This was mine first visit to this place and had a great stay. Food was very delicious and enjoyed the stay. So if you plan a outing with family great place

Room Tip: Corner rooms are big in size so prefer that
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank piyushmalik10n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016

A very nice, cool and easy to approach location on Delhi By-pass. Recently I visited the hotel during the State Roller Skating championship along with my family and to be honest, family was delighted to stay here. Room was quite spacious, services was quick, food taste was lovely and prompt. Interesting part is, Reliance fresh mall is in the same compound so you will have extra fun as well!!

Room Tip: Super Deluxe rooms are very specious
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PrateekCABM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

I visited sagar villa last month with family, it's a very nice place to visit with free parking, nice delicious food nice staff and awesome building.. Moreover reliance fresh inside it helps us to do shop for our home in return.. our happy time spends here with a ease. Everyone must visit place for good food , peaceful environment.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank GauravJ728
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

It's a nice place located on Delhi bypass, it has a good parking space. Food is quite good in taste. The place is best suitable for small parties, I attended ring ceremony of my friend here and it's a nice place for stay, party as well as food.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank FoodLoverGaurav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews