We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,282)
Filter reviews
2,282 results
Traveller rating
1,070
729
309
104
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,070
729
309
104
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspregosplash poolkids clubseasonal tastesheavenly bedprivate beachsala pool villasea viewspg platinumbuggy servicegolf cartasian restaurantheavenly spaupgraded to a suitepatong beachshuttle busf b
Filter
Updating list...
160 - 165 of 2,282 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2017

Our pool villa was peaceful, comfy and offered a stunning view of the ocean. I loved the fact that they have three swimming pools, including one on the hilltop where the gym is located. Getting to the pool and the gym alone requires more than 150 steps up a steep hill - a really good exercise for people who love sports. Breakfast buffet offered a good variety of food. The spa offers good value for money. Staff are very attentive and apologetic when things go wrong. A lot of people would say it's too far from where the actions are. But if you are with family and just looking for a place to relax for a couple of days, I would say it's a nice choice. Kids and young people seem to enjoy their time in the infinity pool near the restaurant. Just beware of big Chinese tour groups that could make breakfast traffic chaotic.

Room Tip: Pay for the deluxe sea view and ask for upgrade to pool villa at check-in. You could get a cheaper rate than paying for the villa online.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FittsN2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PiyorosNaronglith, General Manager at The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2017

Dear FittsN2016,

Thank you for your kind time to provide us your lovely experience during your last visit. It's great to hear that you have enjoyed your Pool Villa and our facilities offered throughout. Our culinary team and SPA team are delighted for your recognition and we are looking forward to welcome you back again soon in the near future.

Be well,

Jean Naronglith | General Manager
The Westin Siray Bay Resort & SPA, Phuket

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

Reaching the place from the ferry boat harbor takes a while, the hotel is not that close to the civilisation of Phuket city, but that's one of the advantages.
The staff is very friendly and competent, any possible inconvenience is solved on the spot and compensated with additional service or food&drinks. Rooms are spacious, views are awesome, all facilities are as you'd expect them to be in a 5star resort.
Only the pools could be lit at night, at least for a couple of hours to enjoy an evening swim with a view. Other than that it's 10/10!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Szymon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PiyorosNaronglith, General Manager at The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Szymon H,

Thank you for your kind time to provide us with your insights on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear and see that you have enjoyed our facilities throughout and looking forward to welcome you back again soon in the near future.

Be well,

Jean Naronglith | General Manager
The Westin Siray Bay Resort & SPA, Phuket

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

I have been there with my friends in weekend night we got good services from staff next time if have chance i will come back again.thank you so much <3 i very appreciate with your services.

Friendly staff especially with K.Golf, Alex also mixed bar K.Amp

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Kotchakorn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PiyorosNaronglith, General Manager at The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Kotchakorn J,

Thank you very much for your kind time to recognize our team members. Golf, Alex and Amp are delighted for the recognition from our guests and we will in turn recognize them in our special way.

Let us know for your next visit, we shall do our best to impress again.

Be well,

Jean Naronglith | General Manager
The Westin Siray Bay Resort & SPA, Phuket

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

Friendly staff and beautiful moment with elegant drinks “Trilogy Sparkling”
Great moment with stunning scenery and enjoy all cocktail at Mix Lounge .. ( lovely staff Golf & Alex front desk .. also. Amp at mixed bar)

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank KNSom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PiyorosNaronglith, General Manager at The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear KNSom,

Thank you so much for your kind time to share with other travellers your recommendations about our Trilogy Sparkling. Golf, Alex and Amp are thrilled to be recognized for their service efforts.

Be well,

Jean Naronglith | General Manager
The Westin Siray Bay Resort & SPA, Phuket

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

I have a chance to visit the Westin Siray bay with friends during my weekend night... The westin staff is very friendly and very service mind especially Khun Golf & Alex from front desk and Khun Amp at the mixed bar.. they are full fill my special night to be a very very special night so far ... I will come back again for sure ... I love Westin:)

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank FarAway478141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PiyorosNaronglith, General Manager at The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Rooddy 苏,

Thank you for your kind time to let us know about your memorable experience from your last visit. Golf, Alex and Amp are delighted for your recognition towards their services and looking forward to welcome you back again soon.

Be well,

Jean Naronglith | General Manager
The Westin Siray Bay Resort & SPA, Phuket

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews