We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,292)
Filter reviews
2,292 results
Traveller rating
1,076
730
311
105
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,076
730
311
105
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prego splash pool kids club seasonal tastes heavenly bed private beach sala pool villa sea view spg platinum buggy service golf cart asian restaurant heavenly spa upgraded to a suite shuttle bus patong beach f b
Filter
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 2,292 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

Reaching the place from the ferry boat harbor takes a while, the hotel is not that close to the civilisation of Phuket city, but that's one of the advantages.
The staff is very friendly and competent, any possible inconvenience is solved on the spot and compensated with additional service or food&drinks. Rooms are spacious, views are awesome, all facilities are as you'd expect them to be in a 5star resort.
Only the pools could be lit at night, at least for a couple of hours to enjoy an evening swim with a view. Other than that it's 10/10!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Szymon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PiyorosNaronglith, General Manager at The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Szymon H,

Thank you for your kind time to provide us with your insights on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear and see that you have enjoyed our facilities throughout and looking forward to welcome you back again soon in the near future.

Be well,

Jean Naronglith | General Manager
The Westin Siray Bay Resort & SPA, Phuket

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

I have been there with my friends in weekend night we got good services from staff next time if have chance i will come back again.thank you so much <3 i very appreciate with your services.

Friendly staff especially with K.Golf, Alex also mixed bar K.Amp

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Kotchakorn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PiyorosNaronglith, General Manager at The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Kotchakorn J,

Thank you very much for your kind time to recognize our team members. Golf, Alex and Amp are delighted for the recognition from our guests and we will in turn recognize them in our special way.

Let us know for your next visit, we shall do our best to impress again.

Be well,

Jean Naronglith | General Manager
The Westin Siray Bay Resort & SPA, Phuket

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

Friendly staff and beautiful moment with elegant drinks “Trilogy Sparkling”
Great moment with stunning scenery and enjoy all cocktail at Mix Lounge .. ( lovely staff Golf & Alex front desk .. also. Amp at mixed bar)

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank KNSom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PiyorosNaronglith, General Manager at The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear KNSom,

Thank you so much for your kind time to share with other travellers your recommendations about our Trilogy Sparkling. Golf, Alex and Amp are thrilled to be recognized for their service efforts.

Be well,

Jean Naronglith | General Manager
The Westin Siray Bay Resort & SPA, Phuket

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

I have a chance to visit the Westin Siray bay with friends during my weekend night... The westin staff is very friendly and very service mind especially Khun Golf & Alex from front desk and Khun Amp at the mixed bar.. they are full fill my special night to be a very very special night so far ... I will come back again for sure ... I love Westin:)

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank FarAway478141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PiyorosNaronglith, General Manager at The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Rooddy 苏,

Thank you for your kind time to let us know about your memorable experience from your last visit. Golf, Alex and Amp are delighted for your recognition towards their services and looking forward to welcome you back again soon.

Be well,

Jean Naronglith | General Manager
The Westin Siray Bay Resort & SPA, Phuket

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

We like that the hotel is quiet and peaceful.
It is not crowded with tour groups.

Hotel rooms are well kept. We like the deck chairs at the balcony that overlooks the sea means one doesn’t need to leave the room to enjoy the view and some sun.

Had breakfast at EEST restaurant. A nice Asian and western selection.

The ala carte menu at Seasonal taste also does not disappoint.

Room service is a good way to end the day. Besides being delicious, portion is generous, which we feel is enough for 3 persons. There are 2 of us and we can’t finish the food.

Shuttle service to Patong is expensive though at THB250 per way. It’s about an hour to Patong.

We’re satisfied with the cruise to Similan Islands the hotel tour dssk recommended.

Beach is below par. It’s not sandy white and there are debris like leaves and sea shells.
There are a few deck chairs only, largely for the fact is not a fantastic beach.

More guests prefer the pool.

We had massage at the spa. Good value.

Airport transfer is also expensive if arranged through the hotel.

There are taxi counters at the airport which charges THB750 per way. Clean and spacious car. Suggest that you arrange return transfer through them too, which cost less than the hotel. However be prepared to stop by at one of their tour agencies on the way to the hotel.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank 447iwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PiyorosNaronglith, General Manager at The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Dear 447iwi,

Thank you for your kind time to provide and share with us your recent stay experience. We are delighted to hear and see that you have enjoyed all aspects that the resort got on offer and the team is pleased to hear about your feedback.

Looking forward to welcome you back again soon in the near future.

Be well,

Jean Naronglith | General Manager
The Westin Siray Bay Resort & SPA, Phuket

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews