We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Cocoville Phuket(Chalong)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sansuko Ville Bungalow Resort(Wichit)(Great Value!)
US$28
US$21
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$25/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Villa Zolitude Resort and Spa(Chalong)(Great Value!)
US$245
US$222
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Meroom(Talat Yai)(Great Value!)
US$27
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Casa Blanca(Phuket Town)(Great Value!)
US$49
US$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Signature Phuket Resort(Chalong)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$118
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Memory at On On Hotel(Phuket Town)(Great Value!)
US$37
US$33
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$38/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ao Chalong Villa & Spa(Chalong)(Great Value!)
US$51
US$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palm Garden Resort Phuket(Chalong)(Great Value!)
US$32
US$29
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$33/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
27
10
3
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
10
3
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsall day breakfastwashing machinegreat hotelsaunasofamicrowavebathbedroomfacilitiesbalconysleeppoolsairportthailand
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

All facility was great and filled up the expectations. Quiet & harmony poolside with relaxing music. Location is a pit orr far away from the beaches. But we had a car and this accomondation offers you carrage. The most surprising thong was the all day breakfast. Serving time was 8 am to 2 pm. You have nine choices to choose what you want to eat.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank TiinaEspoo_Finland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TVHTeam, Assistant Sales & Marketing Manager. at Saturdays Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

We thank you for your generous compliments & I wanted personally to let you know how gratifying it was to receive your kind note of support and encouragement.
Your encouraging words will certainly help to strengthen the conviction and motivation of our team.

We look forward to welcome you to Saturdays Residence on next vacation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

We picked the Saturdays as a last minute swap for another hotel and what a great decision it ended up being.
This place is just fantastic in every way.
The design of this condominium was stunning in every detail. The quality and finish of the hotel is impeccable. Quite why this is only rated 4* is beyond me. It deserves a 5* rating.
The rooms are fantastic and equipped with top branded fittings and kitchen goods. Daily cleaning was spotless unlike in many other 4* hotels.. We also got fresh towels and bath robes daily.
The balcony was a great place to relax with a comfy sofa and bath tub.

The staff were very warm, friendly and spoke good English.

The breakfast included in the room price was of good quality and freshly made to order. You have a selection from 8 set menus to pick from.

The hotel is serene and peaceful. We had the pool to ourselves on a number of occasions.
It is definitely a hidden gem in Rawai.

The only negative aspect is its location with regards to walking distances to the beach or rawai town itself. However this is alleviated by a free shuttle to Nai Harn beach once a day.

This was the first hotel of 20 that we are staying in during our travels and we fear that the rest of them won't exceed the expectations like the Saturdays Residence.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Mila L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

What a wonderful place to enjoy a stay in Phuket.
Firstly, Our room is just perfect, modern, Nice view. There is everything you need inside (kitchen, bathroom, sofa, Kingsize bed...)
Secondly The staff are doing an excellent job, always Smilling even the security guys. The maid service clean our room every day perfectly. We received lot of good recommandations from the front office. Special mention for Sopita (front office manager, I guess) she is doing everything for you to enjoy your stay at Best.
To finish, we just want to thank you all for your kindness. We will always remember our stay in Saturdays residence in Phuket.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Galag1004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

The rooms are very modern and the whole place was immaculate. The balcony has a bath which is a great feature and a view onto the pool area. There is even a gym and sauna. Would like to stay here again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank oli b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

This was by far the best hotel/condo I've stayed at during the duration of my trip. The pools were beautiful, the breakfast was delicious and the staff went out of their way to accommodate us. The rooms have a good amount of space and are well decorated. They are also immaculately clean. The only downside about this place is that it's about 50-60 minutes drive from the airport. However, it is well worth the drive for the quality of the stay. I would highly recommend Saturday's Residence.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews