We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful and comforting stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Saturdays Residence
Ranked #19 of 92 Hotels in Phuket Town
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

We had a beautiful stay, the condos are spacious and clean with modern design. We took a night swim in one of the two pools and it felt amazing! They also have a library studio with a great selection of design books as well as a gym. We rented bicycles for free and the included breakfast was good. Would definitely come back again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Anita Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TVHTeam, Assistant Sales & Marketing Manager at Saturdays Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

We thank you for your generous compliments & I wanted personally to let you know how gratifying it was to receive your kind note of support and encouragement.
Your encouraging words will certainly help to strengthen the conviction and motivation of our team.

We look forward to welcome you to Saturdays Residence on next vacation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 30 reviews

Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

All facility was great and filled up the expectations. Quiet & harmony poolside with relaxing music. Location is a pit orr far away from the beaches. But we had a car and this accomondation offers you carrage. The most surprising thong was the all day breakfast. Serving time was 8 am to 2 pm. You have nine choices to choose what you want to eat.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank TiinaEspoo_Finland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TVHTeam, Assistant Sales & Marketing Manager. at Saturdays Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

We thank you for your generous compliments & I wanted personally to let you know how gratifying it was to receive your kind note of support and encouragement.
Your encouraging words will certainly help to strengthen the conviction and motivation of our team.

We look forward to welcome you to Saturdays Residence on next vacation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

We picked the Saturdays as a last minute swap for another hotel and what a great decision it ended up being.
This place is just fantastic in every way.
The design of this condominium was stunning in every detail. The quality and finish of the hotel is impeccable. Quite why this is only rated 4* is beyond me. It deserves a 5* rating.
The rooms are fantastic and equipped with top branded fittings and kitchen goods. Daily cleaning was spotless unlike in many other 4* hotels.. We also got fresh towels and bath robes daily.
The balcony was a great place to relax with a comfy sofa and bath tub.

The staff were very warm, friendly and spoke good English.

The breakfast included in the room price was of good quality and freshly made to order. You have a selection from 8 set menus to pick from.

The hotel is serene and peaceful. We had the pool to ourselves on a number of occasions.
It is definitely a hidden gem in Rawai.

The only negative aspect is its location with regards to walking distances to the beach or rawai town itself. However this is alleviated by a free shuttle to Nai Harn beach once a day.

This was the first hotel of 20 that we are staying in during our travels and we fear that the rest of them won't exceed the expectations like the Saturdays Residence.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Mila L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

What a wonderful place to enjoy a stay in Phuket.
Firstly, Our room is just perfect, modern, Nice view. There is everything you need inside (kitchen, bathroom, sofa, Kingsize bed...)
Secondly The staff are doing an excellent job, always Smilling even the security guys. The maid service clean our room every day perfectly. We received lot of good recommandations from the front office. Special mention for Sopita (front office manager, I guess) she is doing everything for you to enjoy your stay at Best.
To finish, we just want to thank you all for your kindness. We will always remember our stay in Saturdays residence in Phuket.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Galag1004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

The rooms are very modern and the whole place was immaculate. The balcony has a bath which is a great feature and a view onto the pool area. There is even a gym and sauna. Would like to stay here again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank oli b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Phuket Town
13.2 km away
The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket
4.2 km away
Navatara Phuket Resort
6.7 km away
Villa Sonata Phuket
Villa Sonata Phuket
#7 of 17 in Chalong
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Palm Garden Resort Phuket
10.9 km away
The Memory at On On Hotel
The Memory at On On Hotel
#1 of 92 in Phuket Town
538 reviews
1.2 km away
The Vijitt Resort Phuket
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Saturdays Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Saturdays Residence

Address: 136/275-276 Saiyuan-Kata Rd | Rawai, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket 83130, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Phuket Town
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Phuket Town
Price Range: €59 - €178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Saturdays Residence 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rekindle the warmth of vacation spent among family and friends in the cozy Saturdays residence, alive with vibe of island living appeal and everything you need to refresh, relax, retreat and recharge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Saturdays Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Saturdays Residence Phuket, Thailand

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing