We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb – Tranquillity and Comfort at it Best!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Master bedroom 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom 1
Entrance Thai Figurine
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Master bedroom 1
Entrance
Thai Figurine
Master bedroom 3
Dinning Room
Garden
Massage Room
Twin Room
Bathroom
Pool at night
Breakfast area open kitchen
Outdoor seating
swimming pool
Typical Thai breakfast, meal can be prepared by our inhouse chef with advance notice
Sun Chairs
Breakfast and leisure area
Private Pool
Quiet area
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Nai Yang, Sakhu, Thalang District, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Traditional) first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
FSST2014
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Superb – Tranquillity and Comfort at it Best!!!”
Reviewed 26 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

In summary staying at the Baleeyan Residence has been superb with its plush accommodation, beautiful pool and gardens, quiet and tranquil surroundings and helpful staff….

Staying at the Baleeyan Residence exceeded all our expectations - Patricia the owner greeted us on arrival and showed us around the local area. Our room is plush with a spacious en suite and Jacuzzi bath; there is also a separate sitting and dining room together with an additional sitting area that overlooks the pool and garden. Also there is large kitchen that guests can use in addition to a small kitchen adjoining the room. The garden is absolutely beautiful making the whole place feel tranquil and relaxing.

During our stay the staff have been friendly and helpful looking after us extremely well…Win the House keeper and master Chef (as his cooking has been superb) has been particularly great in spoiling us and attending to all our requests.

Close to the Baleeyan Residence is Nai Yang beach within the Sirinat National Park that is absolutely beautiful ….there is a good selection of restaurants overlooking the beach and also a small Coral reef where we snorkel most days and saw an abundance of Marine life that included a Green turtle.

We could not have booked and better place to stay and will definitely be back!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2018
Dear Ken
It was our pleasure to have you and your family to stay with us , you are a perfect guest, we love to see you at Baleeyan in the near future .
Regards
Patricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lydiashu
Taishan, China
1 review
“Managing Director of Joy Rich Asia Pacific Limited”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Baleeyan Residence is a cosy, clean and beautiful development and the food is great too. I highly recommend to any tourists, it is good for families, short/long stay guests. You will love it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2016
I am happy that you enjoyed your stay , hope to see you here soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PrettyTri...
Hong Kong, China
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“A taste of the Thai culture”
Reviewed 17 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

The decor , the garden and the house keeper Khun Win make my stay in Phuket a memorable one. My family and I visit Phuket regularly , we prefer somewhere quite and away from the crowd . A bonus is it has an Inhouse keeper to assist us if we need assistance from tours , car rental and food. It is essential to rent a car to get around, there is a lovely beach only 5mins drive away, with good cafe, bars and massages.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2016
Hope to see you back Baleeyan soon.
Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baldwin_M...
Singapore River, Singapore
Level 6 Contributor
263 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 143 helpful votes
“Amazing Holiday!”
Reviewed 2 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

This is a truly wonderful villa, the atmosphere, facilities and team managing it are really superb. We spent Christmas and New Year here, I highly recommend staying here and hope that I will again soon! It is very private and perfect for groups / families. Win (the multitalented villa manager) cooked us some incredible meals, really really tasty, and arranged massages in the onsite massage rooms.

It's a short drive from the airport, but you can't hear any planes, and is easy to get to Nai Yang beach, which is gorgeous, has good restaurants and is perfect for swimming. I recommend renting a car as the beach is 5 mins drive away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It exceeded our expectations in many ways - all round great experience.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2016
Dear Nick
I am happy that you and your family had a relaxing stay at Baleeyan , we hope to see you again in a near future. Have a wonderful 2016.
Best regards
Patricia
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grace C
Hong Kong, China
1 review
“Comfortable and relaxing villa”
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My bedroom is stunning to watch and comfortable to stay- warm lighting, decoration on wall, wooden furnishing and high ceiling with a fan- I didn't need to turn on air conditioning even in July. The attached outdoor bathroom with Jacuzzi bathtub is to my surprise. The design of the whole villa is very livable with different plantation located throughout the villa. Just sitting outside of my room overlooking the villa already made me feel relaxed.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2015
I am happy you had a relaxing time at Barleeyan , hope to see you here soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing