We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best ”
Review of Daniel's Donuts

Daniel's Donuts
Ranked #1 of 2 Quick Bites in Springvale
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

Worth the 5 minute wait. So many doughnuts to choose from. Great to pic a few and take home and share with family and friends yummmmmm

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Ken S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (95)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

62 - 66 of 95 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

These were delicious!!! Everyone needs to try these doughnuts!!! I cannot stress enough how good these doughnuts were.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Katherine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

We were referred to Daniel’s by a friend and it didn’t disappoint. As we went on a Friday night we had to wait for approx 35 minutes in a queue. The selection of doughnuts is incredible and will satisfy all. Even though quite busy all shelves were fully stocked hence the doughnuts are fresh and light. The store sells Pies, sausage rolls and other sweets but the doughnuts are whats in demand.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank brskc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Stopped for coffee and then had donuts as they looked so good, as did the other pastry items. Bought some meat pies to have later, they were excellent.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank paulTamworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Since I first tried these donuts in February, we have been going back at least twice a week for a box. Donuts are to die for.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Daniel's Donuts also viewed

Hallam, Greater Melbourne
 
Dandenong, Greater Melbourne
Dandenong, Greater Melbourne
 
Glen Waverley, Monash
Dandenong, Greater Melbourne
 

Been to Daniel's Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing