We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Juquehy La Plage Hotel(Juquei)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 23/07
US$81
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pousada Bico Verde(Juquei)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Pousada Sol e Mar(Juquei)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Pousada Rosa dos Ventos Juquehy(Juquei)(Great Value!)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pousada Etoile(Juquei)(Great Value!)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveller rating
223
111
30
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
223
111
30
14
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat for familiesriveradultskidsweekendbeachsea
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 383 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

The Beach Hotel Juquehy provides spacious, clean rooms and direct access to the beach with all equipment (chairs, umbrellas) provided. The hotel staff serves you food & drinks at the beach too. As the hotel is at the far end if the beach, the beach in front is less crowded than at the center.

We found this great place the best option so far far for a stay directly at a beach, one level above the normal pousada.

Highly recommended!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Alex W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nelia M, Gerente at Beach Hotel Juquehy, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2017

Dear

Thank you for evaluating us. We are very pleased

We are awaiting your return

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

Very nice to be with your family. I was there in all holiday and was raining all the time. Even so my daughters had a lot of fun with the monitors. The hotel is quite functional to go with family and the room view of Juquehy beach is fantastic. All the employees are very kind.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank Fábio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nelia M, Gerente at Beach Hotel Juquehy, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2017

Dear

Thank you for the comments, we hope to welcome you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016

The perfect escape place to run away of Work and stress in Sao Paulo. Highlly reccomend room No32, for 2, facing the sea. You can have breakfast in the room, just re-set your mind. Love the mornings.... Kristina, Slovenia

Stayed: July 2016
Thank kristinaradej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nelia M, Gerente at Beach Hotel Juquehy, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2016

Dear Kristina

Thank you for the compliments

Best regards

Nelia Machado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2016

We stayed for four nights mid-March and had a lovely time. The beach is beautiful, and the hotel is located right in front of it. The food was excellent, and the staff very friendly. They even provided some sand toys so our toddler could play on the beach. The only small negatives were the small rooms and the fact we found a bit of trash on the beach (which we highlighted to the hotel). We would definitely go back for a short beach get-away the next time we are in Sao Paulo.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sthann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nelia M, Gerente at Beach Hotel Juquehy, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2016

Dear
Thanks for the review .

check back often

att

Nélia Machado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2016 via mobile

Hotel nerds a facelift In rooms, new bedding and air conditioner and fans made noise and a/c did not work well so you needed fan to make room temperature cooler. Breakfast was nice. Beach and pool area nice but waitress at pool restaurant not looking happy and forgot to bring some food that we ordered. Beach attendants were a delight but not the waitresses or housekeeping!

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
Thank mayub14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nelia M, Gerente at Beach Hotel Juquehy, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2016

Dear Margareth

Thanks for the review and the compliments to the mentioned services

att

Nélia Machado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews