We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ribs ribs ribs”

Two Chefs Kata Center
Reserve with Chope
Two Chefs Kata Center is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #24 of 188 Restaurants in Kata Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Opened in 2008. Located in Kata Center almost opposite Dino Park. In this modern European style restaurant, you can have a sit at our top floor and enjoy the view of the interesting nightlife in Kata. With the great service, awesome food and fantastic cocktails, nothing can go wrong. So if you want to be sure to have a great night out in Phuket. You should start here with some amazing fresh seafood!!!
Reviewed 22 November 2017

as you can guess i had the ribs fantastic
my partner had the whole fish very good
service was good all so the price was good

Thank menchie2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCManagment, Manager at Two Chefs Kata Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2017

Hi menchie2013,

We are guessing you had the ribs ;)

We make our very own rib sauce in house and slow cook to make them the most tender and succulent ribs ever.

You are not the first person to say they are fantastic.

Hope to see you again soon

Two Chefs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (352)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

36 - 40 of 352 reviews

Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

Good service, great food, eccelent selection of dishes. Waiter spoke good english and understood our wishes. Nice and clean.

Thank Vahur V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCManagment, Manager at Two Chefs Kata Center, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Hi Vahur V,

5 star reviews are the best and when thank you for taking the time to write yours.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Two Chefs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

We came most nights whilst staying in a hotel a short walk away. This place had one of the most amazing singers we have ever heard take the stage every night, singing a mix of tunes from across the ages. It is worth staying there for a drink or 2 just to hear her voice!

That aside, the drinks and cocktails are reasonably priced. For some reason we took a special liking to the sangrias, having quite a few each night. Really enjoyed them.

We didn’t have any meals here, but we had some deserts which were really well presented, not too sweet and delicious!

Thank sharkyshaun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TCManagment, Manager at Two Chefs Kata Center, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Hi Shaun L,

Thanks for the 5 star review.

Make sure you come and try our food on your next visit to Phuket. Our sangrias are one the most popular drinks on our menu.

See you again soon

Two Chefs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

We have been here numerous times and have never had a bad experience. The music is great and especially when the audience has a go. There is amazing talent out there. Service good , food generous proportions and a fun place to go

Thank heidi h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Good Live Music , Great food & cocktails ,friendly staff ,what else do you expect , So go on & do try

Thank vipi0017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennis H, Manager at Two Chefs Kata Center, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Thank you for your outstanding review and kind words!

Our strive is to always deliver a mix of mouth watering dishes, refreshing beverages, excellent live music and friendly attentive service.

Two Chefs Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Two Chefs Kata Center also viewed

 

Been to Two Chefs Kata Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing