We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Détente à Foncine Le Haut”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Foncine-le-Haut, Jura, Bourgogne-Franche-Comte

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Vacation5...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2021 for a stay in May 2021
Google Translation
5
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2021
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
9 Jun 2021
Nous vous remercions pour votre avis positif. Nous sommes sincèrement heureux d’apprendre que notre travail et nos efforts pour vous satisfaire ont été appréciés.
A bientôt dans le Haut-Jura !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DayTrip77...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2021 for a stay in January 2021
Google Translation
5
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
9 Jun 2021
Nous vous remercions pour votre avis positif. Votre satisfaction est très importante pour nous alors nous sommes sincèrement heureux d’apprendre que notre travail et nos efforts pour vous satisfaire ont été appréciés.
A bientôt dans le Haut-Jura !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philippe...
NANCY
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation
14
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
9 Jun 2021
Nous vous remercions pour votre avis positif. Votre satisfaction est très importante pour nous alors nous sommes sincèrement heureux d’apprendre que notre travail et nos efforts pour vous satisfaire ont été appréciés.
A bientôt dans le Haut-Jura !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.