We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
US$230
View deal
eDreamsUS$230
Vio.comUS$230
EtripUS$230
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 12 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
24
3
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
24
3
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

This was my third visit here. Once I was invited for family even and it was such an amazing experience. We were happy with food and service as well.
Today I stopped by for coffee and the autumn weather and view is just stunning. You can see Liptovská Mara lake from every table. Quiet place situated in the heart of Liptov region. Staff is helpful and smiling which I really appreciate a lot.
Many thanks

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 821filiph
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 October 2018

One of the best places in Slovakia.

We stayed in luxurious 2 bedroom villa for 2 days. Villa has 2 bathrooms, fully equipped kitchen and cozy living room with huge lake view terrace and private parking slots.

Welcome drink was good start to our amazing experience. There is gym, saunas and indoor pool, all of it is completely new. We tried paddle boards on the lake as Marina offers sightseeing cruises and rent a boats. Sunset with the music on the terrace was breathtaking.

Huge breakfast was served on the terrace with super cool sunrise view. Staff in reception and restaurant was very friendly and helpful. Marina restaurant offers delicious food and desserts.

I hope I will be coming back soon!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tinka0901
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 September 2018

We have a marriage in Liptov Marina and this place exceeds our expectations. Nice and large apartments. Excellent food in modern restaurant with wonderful view on Liptovska Mara lake. Nice people, service and nature.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J77YAmartink
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 July 2017

One of the best places i have ever been.
Very clean. Big villa, amazing view of the lake.
Everyting was perfect. The owener thought about everything.
Defenitely will come again.
Very close to attractions.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joe R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rogi1982, Manažér at Marina Liptov - villas and apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Hi Joe, thanks for the kind review. We have really focused on every detail and we are glad that you acknowledged that. There are many attractions and beautiful nature all around and we hope that you enjoyed it. We are looking forward to your next visit of the resort. Good luck.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2020
Google Translation

Room tip: Dobrá kuchyňa v Marine ale aj možnosti stravovania v okoli😀
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews