We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 21:00 - 02:00
Save
Review Highlights
"So much fun!"

My wife and I spent many a night here during our recent holiday to Puerto Banus. Great... read more

Reviewed 9 October 2019
Sean M
,
Hove, United Kingdom
Awesome night!

Had a really fab night here with 3 pals. Drinks are reasonable compared to other places on the... read more

Reviewed 28 September 2019
lexisa
,
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 37 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Puerto Banus
from US$650.00
More Info
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
27
6
1
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
27
6
1
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2019

My wife and I spent many a night here during our recent holiday to Puerto Banus. Great staff............Hannah, David, Josh etc are all so welcoming, friendly and extremely professional. A safe and happy place to meet people and party. You don't have to be a singer to enjoy this place.

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank Sean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2019 via mobile

Had a really fab night here with 3 pals. Drinks are reasonable compared to other places on the strip. €10 cocktails, €4 shots & spirit & mixer €7. Staff (bar, DJ, & door) were all friendly & knew what’s what. One of our party got to sing pretty quickly on arrival. The other had to wait a while longer. Every song you could want was available. Place was typical blingy PB & clean. Would recommend it for a great night out!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank lexisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2019 via mobile

Had such a great time here. The drinks were super cheap and the music was incredible. Great bop and great vibes

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank caoimhef696
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2019 via mobile

Loved this place. Changed our reservation to later and they were fine about it. Drinks were the cheapest we had in Marbella and there was a lovely atmosphere. Defiantly the best night we had here. It was well organised with the DJ mixing up the groups of singers so it was fair. Thanks again!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank RJC91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2019 via mobile

Great night had at Crystals with Josh and his fantastic team if you want a karaoke with great sound, great host , great staff and to be made to feel part of thefamily i highly reconmend this place .... great night me and wife Keri will defo be back

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Kevlalivebaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews