We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 21:00 - 02:00
Save
Review Highlights
A Happy & Inclusive Place!

Crystals Karaoke: Me & my husband just returned from a 2-week holiday in Marbella and while there... read more

Reviewed 14 October 2019
Geordie35
,
United Kingdom
Awesome night!

Had a really fab night here with 3 pals. Drinks are reasonable compared to other places on the... read more

Reviewed 28 September 2019
lexisa
,
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 37 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Puerto Banus
from US$648.19
More Info
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
27
6
1
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
27
6
1
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2019 via mobile

Had a really fab night here with 3 pals. Drinks are reasonable compared to other places on the strip. €10 cocktails, €4 shots & spirit & mixer €7. Staff (bar, DJ, & door) were all friendly & knew what’s what. One of our party got to sing pretty quickly on arrival. The other had to wait a while longer. Every song you could want was available. Place was typical blingy PB & clean. Would recommend it for a great night out!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank lexisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2019 via mobile

Had such a great time here. The drinks were super cheap and the music was incredible. Great bop and great vibes

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank caoimhef696
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2019 via mobile

Loved this place. Changed our reservation to later and they were fine about it. Drinks were the cheapest we had in Marbella and there was a lovely atmosphere. Defiantly the best night we had here. It was well organised with the DJ mixing up the groups of singers so it was fair. Thanks again!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank RJC91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2019 via mobile

Great night had at Crystals with Josh and his fantastic team if you want a karaoke with great sound, great host , great staff and to be made to feel part of thefamily i highly reconmend this place .... great night me and wife Keri will defo be back

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Kevlalivebaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2019 via mobile

I used to enjoy watching reruns of Cheers. The concept of a bar where the staff know your name, greet you with a smile and make you feel welcome is sadly often lost in Puerto Banus.

In essence, Crystals is just a room with a bar and a microphone. What makes it.my favourite bar in the world are 4 people.

Dan is on promotions and always greets you wish a cheeky smile and some banter.

He then walks you past Morad. Morad is a doorman but he is also so much more than that. There is never any trouble because he sees problems and deals with them before they become trouble. He also wears a daft hat, a genuine smile and will often give you a bear crush of a hug.

Once inside, Josh or Hannah will meet you. They are quite simply the nicest bar staff I have met in the Costa Del Sol. They create an atmosphere of good natured fun in a safe environment.

On several occasions I have been stood with a group of strangers, arm in arm like brothers swaying to a stranger singing a Ballard.

This is the real beauty of Crytals. Not the acoustics or the reasonably priced drinks but the instant friendships created in a safe and happy atmosphere.

I don't bother watching reruns of Cheers anymore.

I go to Crystals.

Date of experience: February 2019
2  Thank Jackfromctu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews