We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A wonderful surprise”
Review of Corte Bertoia

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Corte Bertoia
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 8 January 2012

We had not anticipated that a 'farmhouse' B&B could be so delightful, Set in the most peaceful surroundings, we had excellent food and an extremely warm reception. The cottage that we stayed in was about 200 years old and had been refurbished to a really high standard, I am sure the rooms in the main building would also have been the same, We looked forward to going to the main house for our breakfast which was always beautifully laid out with home made bread, jams and pastries. We were glad we had a car but there were bikes that, had we been there longer, we would have enjoyed using. We found many interesting places in the surrounding area, and very good restaurants.

Room Tip: We had good weather so walking from the cottage to the main house for breakfast, a very short distan...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tourist072
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (62)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 62 reviews

Reviewed 17 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pier G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viaggiatoreMantova, Proprietario at Corte Bertoia, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lucavivan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viaggiatoreMantova, Proprietario at Corte Bertoia, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank katia b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viaggiatoreMantova, Proprietario at Corte Bertoia, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Maurizio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
viaggiatoreMantova, Proprietario at Corte Bertoia, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Corte Bertoia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Corte Bertoia

Address: Strada Bertoia 4 | San Siro, 46027 San Benedetto Po, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Mantua > San Benedetto Po
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in San Benedetto Po
Price Range: €61 - €111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set in the vocative countryside of the natural park of the Secchia River, a short distance from Mantua, Bertoia Court, Bed & Breakfast is an ancient dairy-farm which has been restored with the use of natural materials and at the same time respecting the environment. Rooms are on an independent level and breakfast is served in the large entrance room with a view onto the countryside. All roomas and suites are equipped with air conditioning, set for tea or coffee, fridge, free WI FI and guests have access to free bicycles ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK) and Booking.com so you can book your Corte Bertoia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing