We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Basic”
Review of Hotel Playa Colada

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in San Jose de Rio Chico
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Playa Colada
Reviewed 10 December 2013

Went to this hotel for a day,nothing fancy just a basic hotel with a nice pool and on the beach. Toilets were dirty….

Food was good,overall don't expect much. It was quite a drive from Caracas but we were lucky we knew our way around,don't expect any tourist either.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nina49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Feldin Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: todas son iguales
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank 123RAIZA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Javier G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Francisco Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Hotel Playa Colada? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Playa Colada

Address: Av. 5 Los Canales, San Jose de Rio Chico, Venezuela
Region: Venezuela > Capital Region > San Jose de Rio Chico
Amenities:
Beach Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in San Jose de Rio Chico
Number of rooms: 24

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing