We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pink Pearl Island
Nearby Hotels
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Casa Royale(Bluefields)
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Hospedaje Yellow House(Bluefields)(Great Value!)
US$17
Booking.com
View Deal
Paraiso Beach Hotel(Big Corn Island)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Morgan(Big Corn Island)
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Fisher's Cave Hotel(Big Corn Island)
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Tranquilo(Pearl Lagoon)
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
6
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2018

We had the time of our lives. The island is beautiful as promised and has nice surroundings. There are several beaches and the cabins are on the waters edge. Fishing was fantastic and we ate many of the fresh fish that we caught. We’ve stayed at other private islands before but Pink Pearl is one in a million!
The seafood was delicious, Darrga the cook was very accommodating and nice. We felt very welcome on the island because everyone was treating us very nice, We’re already talking about going back next year, this time with the entire family. We surely and highly recommend this private island for both couples and families. A big thanks to all the staff for making this a memorable vacation.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank margarita c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pedro f, Manager at Pink Pearl Island, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Margarita hi
We are so glad to hear that you and your daughters liked our island. Our team did the best to please you, and from your review we feel that this goal was accomplished. We willl be waiting for you soon and we will keep doing our best so you and your family stay happy and enjoy your island vacation. Warm greetings to the family.
The Pink Pearl Island Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

Really enjoyed my vacation with my family at Pink Pearl Island. I was deeply impressed by the sunny beach, the blue ocean and the friendly staff. Every moment was unforgettable and there are so many things to do on the island. The beachfront cabin is more beautiful than the deluxe house. Such a lovely place, this is our second time here. We will recommend this island to anyone that we know.

Room Tip: The 2 stotry house is more luxurious but the beach canbins are right on the beach and have more breeze.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Vani-Roger-Claudia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pedro f, Manager at Pink Pearl Island, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear Roger and Claudia
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your lovely review of Pink Pearl Island. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a lovely time and that you enjoyed the personalized service from our staff.
Your feedback about the beach cabins is appreciated. We always appreciate constructive feedback.
Thank you once again and we look forward to your next visit to our lovely resort.
Kind regards
Pedro Flores and Nestor Matus
Resort Managers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017

Amazing. PINK PEARL ISLAND RESORT has white sand beach all around the island. Very unique. Breath taking. It reminded me of the movie -The Blue Lagoon- . We enjoyed the seafood, lobster and shrimp and fish fillet.The locals are very friendly. We snorkeled in front of the island and the underwater beauty was as marvelous as the island itself. We wanted to stay there for ever, we did not want to leave the island. The manager and cook were so nice. The boat ride from the Bluefields airport to the island was like a jungle expedition on a fast boat crossing a calm river. So relaxing. Pink Pearl Island Resort will stay in our hearts and memories forever.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank island2002us
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pedro f, General Manager at Pink Pearl Island, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

It was a pleasure serving you and the kids. We also enjoyed your company and we appreciate your kind and motivating words. We hope to have you here soon and give you a 10% discount as a repeart customer. Our nice customers such as yourself also make a big difference for us, and we keep trying our best to make your stay unforgettable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

The new owners really updated the place. It is quiet and amazing as always. The family loved it. Relaxing and never boring. The sea is so beautiful. The palm trees, the sun, the beach, the people.... Every time we visit. we love it more..

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank johnhook78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pedro f, Manager at Pink Pearl Island, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

John and Beth hi
Your kind and encouraging words motivate us to continue improving our service to you and to all of our clients and to try to make the Pink Pearl Island experience memorable and unforgettable. Thanks for treating all of our team with so much love and respect and hope to see you here again for a FOURTH VISIT.
Happy Island Greetings from The Pink Pearl Island Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews