We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$96
eDreamsUS$96
Agoda.comUS$96
TripadvisorUS$96
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
292 results
Traveller rating
133
135
16
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
133
135
16
2
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 292 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Great Motel to spend a night just outside of Milan. Nothing going on in the area but the hotel is clean, nicely decorated with friendly staff.

Enjoyed the breakfast, fresh juice (DIY) and my favorite, the honey can’t get any fresher, still in the wood frame

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank richardburri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Pleasantly surprised!!! Should be like a 5*. The owners really care and you feel it and see it everywhere.
WiFi is the fastest we had in the past week, room was very fresh and clean, I would say like Marriott we stayed. Nice design as well. Food was very good at the restaurant.
Terrific breakfast, very similar to Berna in milan where the Swiss owner also cares.
Bed was comfortable too!
Great stay!!!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Inna1130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

The Hotel situated in a lonely place , nothing near to shop or dine. Its perfect for
Milan fair , because only 10 kms to Rho fair ground. Rooms are big, clean with quality bed/ pillows and towels. Breakfast is average and staff in the restaurant and front desk are very friendly and helpful. Stayed three nights for Homi fair from 14th September 2017.

Room tip: 316 good room with big balcony, if you have car , better on 1st floor, so you can park the car in balcony.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NAIR_ktym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

Overnight stay ..... very convenient as it's just of the main motorway/highway. Very modern/boutique style hotel with nice rooms.

The bedrooms are a good size with everything you need for an overnight stay including complementary toiletries. The beds are large with nice fresh linen however we found the bed a bit hard for our liking.

The buffet style breakfast was varied with good quality produce and there is staff on hand if you need anything extra.

There is parking at the door of the hotel however they also offer a secure underground carpark which has an internal lift to the hotel.

Overall a pleasant stay.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 877amandau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

This hotel had everything we needed after driving all day. We spent here one day on our way to Tuscany. It's next to the exit of the highway. The rooms are very nice with a good shower and bed. You can park your car in front of your room (like a motel) so you don't have to walk far with your heavy bags. On the other side of the room is the entrance to the hotel. The hotel is very big but has a place where you can have a drink and relax a bit. The hotel also has a restaurant but we didn't visit it. We went to the village if Turate, which is located within a 10 minute drive from the hotel. The village itself is nice with some places to have dinner, but we went for a pizza (take away) and ate it in our hotelroom. The breakfast is great! A lot to choose from! Overall it's a great stop-over hotel to refuel your battery!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Noortje79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews