We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Priceline
US$106
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
Destinia.com
Agoda.comUS$106
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveller rating
133
135
16
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
133
135
16
3
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 293 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

Overnight stay ..... very convenient as it's just of the main motorway/highway. Very modern/boutique style hotel with nice rooms.

The bedrooms are a good size with everything you need for an overnight stay including complementary toiletries. The beds are large with nice fresh linen however we found the bed a bit hard for our liking.

The buffet style breakfast was varied with good quality produce and there is staff on hand if you need anything extra.

There is parking at the door of the hotel however they also offer a secure underground carpark which has an internal lift to the hotel.

Overall a pleasant stay.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 877amandau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

This hotel had everything we needed after driving all day. We spent here one day on our way to Tuscany. It's next to the exit of the highway. The rooms are very nice with a good shower and bed. You can park your car in front of your room (like a motel) so you don't have to walk far with your heavy bags. On the other side of the room is the entrance to the hotel. The hotel is very big but has a place where you can have a drink and relax a bit. The hotel also has a restaurant but we didn't visit it. We went to the village if Turate, which is located within a 10 minute drive from the hotel. The village itself is nice with some places to have dinner, but we went for a pizza (take away) and ate it in our hotelroom. The breakfast is great! A lot to choose from! Overall it's a great stop-over hotel to refuel your battery!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Noortje79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2017

The hotel is located near the highway in a quiet location, so it was very easy to find, it has plenty of parking outside and inside the hotel, i think you can park your car in front of your room(maybe you can ask about it at the reception).
Lobby and rooms are very modern, everything is clean, bathroom also very modern and clean.The room was very big and comfortable. Maybe they could work for a bit on the sound isolation, i was hearing the people outside the room.
Breakfast was the best i had so far in Italian hotels, 5 stars for that!
Personnel was good only the one lady receptionist was very cold, she needs to put a little bit of smile on her face. And they did not had iron, maybe they could consider an iron service inside the hotel since it is a business hotel.
I would highly recommend to anyone who is going on a trip in that area.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ivan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2016

The hotel is situated just outside of the highway going from Milan towards the lake of Como or Switzerland. There are many places to park, and there's also a covered garage nearby, free of charge for the guests---which we appreciated a lot, because we could leave many luggages in the trunk. The outside seems old, but we were surprised by the modern inside. Nothing to say about the room; confortable bed, clean and big enough room and bathroom, and were surprised to discover a terrasse like on our photo! Once inside the room, you don't even hear the noices of the highway just aside, neither the other rooms. Breakfast is above Italian average, with fresh juices and many heated choices such as eggs or saussages.
Please note for the late arrivers like us, you may have some heated simple menus at the bar , if the restaurant is closed. We appreciated a lot, as we had 500km driving!

Date of stay: October 2016
Thank Fitz b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016

We visited friend in Rovellasca and stayed in this hotel for only one night. The rooms are big. Our room on the 2nd floor even had a large terasse with chairs and a lounge. Although the hotel is located close to the highway exit we couldn't even hear the traffic. There's everything you need. Fridge, free WiFi, TV a large toilet and shower and its really clean. Free parking even in the garage. And the best for me, for that cheap price even the breakfast was included. It was not an exceeding buffet, but good enough for a proper breakfast.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 435tonib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews