We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$106
View deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$106
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/06/21
Priceline
eDreamsUS$106
Agoda.comUS$106
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveller rating
133
135
16
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
133
135
16
3
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 293 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2014 via mobile

If you travel south or north, you might want to know a good place for a stopover near Como and Milano. This is the perfect hotel for this purpose! Late check-in is no problem, parking is free, rooms are modern and clean, it is next to the highway but still very quiet, it is very good value for money. There are rooms with carpet and rooms without. You might want to ask for one without carpet, if you don't like them in a hotel room neither.

Date of stay: July 2014
1  Thank fabian_zurich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

I stayed in this hotel on route to the east coast of Italy. It was a short overnight stop and I arrived very late. It's easy to find, just off the motorway and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The bed has a nice hard mattress and great pillows, enabling a good quality sleep. The shower is brilliant and spacious, really refreshing. I had an emergency problem with my car and the staff were absolutely fantastic in getting it sorted out, and they reacted enthusiastically and happily. Nothing was too much trouble. And they also take note of special requests on the on-line booking systems and mine was satisfied. I would definitely use this hotel again. I think it's also a good hotel for Southern Switzerland/Northern Italy lakes area as well as getting into Milan. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 592Angela27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

It's the fourth time I go, and I find always a perfect hotel. Good rooms, confortable beds, clean and modern. Very good breakfast . Good surprise in finding a proper garage where your car can be parked safely. Good value for your money

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cacaobelge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2014

Traveling to the east coast of Italy last summer, we stayed with 4 people at this hotel. Location of the hotel is a bit suburb, but just next to the highway, so ideal for passing by. We picked the hotel as it was just looking perfectly modern and clean. In real life it was even better then expected. The whole hotel and the familiy room was tidy and modern styled. After good night sleep, breakfast was just perfect. First espresso on Italian ground: delizioso! Highy recommended as stop by hotel or for visiting Milano.

Room tip: All rooms are modern styled and quiet.
Date of stay: August 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Couple_Holland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Very good hotel, very clean, new and modern. Very good breakfast (not only sweet but insluding ham and salami and hot eggs with sousages. Friendly and helpfull staff.
Located next to highway so you do not have to look for...
There is a lot of parking places.

Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews