We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice and peaceful place”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of costa di sognu

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Costa, Haute-Corse, Corsica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Kristofor...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice and peaceful place”
Reviewed 4 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Great place to have a peaceful holidays. Beautiful garden. It is a wonderful place to have real chilout.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MatthiasK...
1 review
Reviewed 10 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
audrey l
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2018
Bonjour Audrey , merci pour cette avis, je conçois que certain détails du gite n'a pas été a votre convenance, notamment la literie je suis désole pour votre mal de dos mais sur cette partie nous pouvons pas contenter tout le monde sur la spécificité des matelas, pour les conseils il suffit de demande pour être renseigner, je ferai un effort supplémentaire a la mis a jour du livret du gite.
Quand au wifi, je suis désole si ce ne marchait pas avec vos appareils, vous aurez du me demander je vous aurez aider.
Au plaisir de vous revoir
cordialement
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sébastien...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2018
bonjour Sebastien, je suis désole si mon accueil vous as parue froid, et impersonnel je fais tout mon possible pour accueillir dans la bonne humeur,
je m’excuse si le ménage n'a pas été a votre convenance, les gites sont contrôle avant chaque arrive des clients et les toiles d'araignée enlever.
quand au logement et aux équipements nous ferons un effort pendant l'intersaison pour mettre pour changer ce qui doit l’être.
je suis désole pour la clim c'est bien spécifier dans le descriptif qu'ils ne sont pas fourni, quand au prises je suis confus de votre désarrois, nous pensons avoir équipé nos gite d'assez de prise.
nous somme désole pour le nuisible étant en pleine nature.
Pour la piscine c'est aussi spécifier dans le descriptif qu'elle n'est pas a proximité des logement pour éviter les nuisance , et pour le parasols encore une fois le gite étais équiper d'un et vous étiez libre de vous en servir. et nous nous excusons de l’état de la piscine a la fin du séjour cela a été traite rapidement.
j’espère maigres tout que vous avez passez un bon séjours.
au plaisir de vous revoir
cordialement
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
B-caro27
Lieurey, France
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2018
Bonjour Mme Bour, je vous remercie pour votre retour, je regrette sincèrement que votre séjour chez moi n'est pas repondue a toute vos attente, comme je vous l'ai dit je suis rester a votre disposition, je ne pense pas que je vous ai donner ce sentiment de vous importuner, j'essaie d’être aimable avec tous le monde et de tisser des relation cordial avec tous me clients, au niveau des draps je vous les apporter dans la demi-heure après votre arrivée je pense pas que çà change quelque chose au final. je suis désole si la propréte du gite ne vous as pas convenue, je fais tout mon possible pour satisfaire mes clients, quand au fenêtre et au volet ouverts , j'en tien compte je le ferai fermer pour chaque arrivées des a présent.
Quand au frigidaire et aux equipements cela est bien marque dans le descriptif du gite, et j'ai eu l'amabilité de vous passez un second frigidaire.
Comme je vous l'expliquer pour la pour la piscine chaque est libre d'amener son propres parasols. et bien évidement il y a de l'ombre au dessus de la piscine.
Pour les rats et les fourmis, je vous rassure on traitre et pose des piege, mais comme vous étés en pleine nature c'est chose qui peuvent arriver.
cordialement
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing