We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Haus Bader(Axams)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
25
38
8
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
38
8
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2015

Staff was really friendly and spoke English because our German is non-existing. Room was big and clean, good beds and lovely shower. The food was amazing! Had 3 4-coursemeals during our stay where there was a lot of variation and we could chose out of 3 main courses. Free wifi with good reception and speed (could stream netflix) everywhere. About 10' drive to the Axamer lizum ski resort with shuttle busses every 20min. Will come back here...

  • Stayed: February 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ThomasScheir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2015

This is the 7th year in a row for a ski trip, decided at short notice, no problem getting organised.
Food and service as always top quality, make sure to get your card for the village swimming pool which you can use for free or for 8 Euro swim and Sauna.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Gordon H B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Another great week in Axams, Food and service as always top quality and with the newly renovated rooms another plus. Relaxing breakfast before a good days skiing and a great evening meal after a hard days sport.
See you again in 2015

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gordon H B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alois H, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Koegele Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2014
Google Translation

Vielen Dank für super Bewertung, wir freuen uns sehr dass es Ihnen in unserem Hotel gefallen hat.
Bis nächstes Jahr, viele liebe Grüße aus Tirol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

It was always a pleasure to stay at Hotel Koegele with great food and friendly staff. Following the complete refurbishment of the bedrooms it has become even better. I can't wait for my visit again next year.

Es war immer ein Vergnügen, im Hotel Koegele mit gutem Essen und freundlichem Personal zu bleiben. Nach der kompletten Renovierung der Zimmer ist es noch besser zu werden. Ich kann mich nicht für meinen Besuch warten im nächsten Jahr wieder.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nigel19502014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alois H, Inhaber at Koegele Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2014
Google Translation

Vielen Dank für die super Bewertung, wir freuen uns sehr dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt gut gefallen hat und dass wir Sie im nächsten Jahr wieder bei uns im Haus begrüßen dürfen.
Bis bald, und viel liebe Grüße aus Tirol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014

Again a super week in Hotel Koögele with excellent food (breakfast enough for hungry skiers), good beer, perfect service and very smart renovated rooms and bathrooms. Directly on the bus route to Axams. Looking forward to 2015!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stuart R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alois H, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Koegele Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2014
Google Translation

Vielen Dank für die super Bewertung, wir freuen uns sehr dass Sie sich in unserem Haus wohl gefühlt haben und dass wir Sie im nächsten Jahr wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen.
Viele liebe Grüße aus Tirol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews