We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
11
49
20
15
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
49
20
15
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbunk bedsgreen meadowsgroup tourski resortroom balconyaverage facilitiesvideo gamesbasic hotelhotel is excellentaustrian alpswinter sportsrecommend this hotelfood is excellentsnoweuropemountainslocation
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2018

I had stayed in this hotel with mu family. This property is right in greenery among green meadows surrounded by beautiful Alps. There was a skiing cable going up the hill. This was a ski resort. Our room had a beautiful view to the ski area which was total green. It was a spacious room with one double bed and a single.

Food was excellent. We got to eat Indian food! It was a sumptuous meal. We had sambhar chawal, mixed vegetable, noodles., french fries and so much more.

There were small games and video games for kids and DJ for older ones. There was also some place for party. We enjoyed there till midnight. Highly recommended property for those who love nature and in house activities as well.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Nidhikm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Stayed here on 22nd June 2018. The hotel's location is very nice. The view from the room is amazing. Room wasn't really big but it was clean and had all necessary things. The staff was polite, we did request to use DJ for 5 minutes, he declined but so very politely. I recommend this hotel to everyone. enjoyed the stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrugeshKT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

The staff is really rude and do not know how to deal with their customers...They were busy on their own gossips.
They do not provide complimentary adapters to the guests..you have to buy it for 6 €...
Overall location and ambience is good but staff should really be taught to be helpful and courteous to the guests

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank SanviSrivastava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

The rooms were bland and barely furnished however you don't stay in the room all day on a ski resort so it was fit for purpose. The lunch and dinner were reasonably good however I would not recommend the breakfast it is very flavourless and you would most likely die if you went near the yoghurt.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank person7867453765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

Hotel Olympia in Austria is an average Hotel.Food was very very ordinary,though not bad.But outside of the hotel is the real scenic beauty,which will cherish your memories forever.Dance Floor was also there.Internet quite slow inside the rooms.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank HiranmoyH2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews