We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pensione Natura(Ledenitzen)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Theresienhof(Ledenitzen)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Forellenhof(Ledenitzen)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Haus Christof(Ledenitzen)
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Landhaus Schreier(Ledenitzen)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Booking.com
View Deal
Pension Gailer(Ledenitzen)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
2
2
11
2
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
2
11
2
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

Food is terrible. The staff is not at all helpful. They want to take all your money. Beds are too hard. There is no hot water. The door came out of it's place. The TV was really old. We will never go back.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank beatavarkonyi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013

After 25 year of international traveling the world, this Hotel beside, one local Hotel in Mumbai, India, ist the worst I have ever been in. It is filled with old smelling furnitures the toilets are old and eroded, the van that is supposed to clean the air in the toilet brings the toilet air directly into the bathroom, the windows don't close (stay open more than 1 cm). The food is the worst what I ever had on the table. The soup was made of powder concentrate but even that in a quantity that you would only smell the water in it. The breakfast buffet was 1 plate of cheese, 1 plate of cheap sausage and some cereals. The "afternoon cake buffet" in the All Inclusive package was 1 plate of poor cookies for the whole hotel. In the Cappuccino coffee you could not smell the coffee but only water ... In every aspect of this Hotel you had the feeling that the motto of the Hotel is: The worst possible is good enough for the guests." To be sold at the highest possible price. Just imagine that for a family room with 4 beds in it the Hotel charges you EUR 184,00 for one night. And on top of it you would expect that in the All Inclusive package Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner are included. But the Hotel owner said "in this Hotel in the All inclusive package there is no Lunch included !!!! The package starts at 3 PM with the "cake buffet" (see above), includes dinner and breakfast the next day but not lunch !!! Anyhow, the "lunch menu" consisted of "sausages with fries ..." When we checked out the receptionist said that they did not received our anticipated payment (clients have to make a bank transfer of 30% to have a reservation confirmed). So we had to pay two times and send them a bank document of the payment. Which we did and hopefully will get the money back. We suggest, dear Trip Advisor Friends, to stay away from this Hotel.

Room Tip: Actually the only professional thing was the children animation. There where no professional animators to work with the kids but two school girls that liked much to play with the guest's kids.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank travelllllerSalzburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2013

there was no heater in the room!!! (and it was not only our problem) every time when we entered the room we realised that the corridor was warmer. we couldn't dry the towels, the ski gloves, ski masks etc. Walls are paper thin. The breakfast is boring without any juice (only water, milk, coffe and tea). The dinner was ok, fresh and delicious - that's why i give the 'average' rate.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank L-papa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews