We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$91
View deal
PricelineUS$99
eDreamsUS$91
FindHotelUS$99
Agoda.comUS$99
StayForLong
Expedia.com
View all 11 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
146
28
7
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
146
28
7
3
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2015

Surprisingly luxurious for the price category. Cosy, family run hotel.
Very nice rooms, clean.
Food was very nice - good selection.
Private parking in a heated underground garage.
We would defintiely return here!

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Gareth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2015 via mobile

We just loved our stay here in Livigno. The room was beautiful and the hosts were very friendly and helpful as well as great cooks! The extra host is a beautiful Labrador that even made my non animal loving partner love him! The dinner at their restaurant was just fantastic, loved that it was rustic regional food with so much flavour. We also used the new sauna and spa which was very relaxing after a long day of driving. It is located a 10min drive out of town but that was great as it was nice and quiet and had great views. We wished we had stayed here longer as we just loved it!

Date of stay: April 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Skuttlebug
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2015

I was late to arrive (on a motorcycle tour, well past sundown) so lucky there was still a room available and that the kitchen was still open (last orders at 9 pm). The couple that runs the place are both competent and friendly. Very good food; homemade pasta with seasonal fresh mushrooms and a bresaola salad, very creative and very good. Rooms are not huge but with a very comfortable bed and nicely appointed bathroom. Good strong wifi - good thing since the Swisscom signal is nonexistent there. Apparently there is excellent duty-free shopping in town.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aveneg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 February 2015

The hotel was re-opened in december 2014. It is really nice, the dishes are very good. First, we thought, that the lifts of Trepalle and Livigno are a little bit far away. But there is a perfect bus connection in the morning and in the evening that makes go skiing very comfortable.
The hotel is situated very quiet in a awesome landscpe. For the car there is a garage and for ski and shoes there some warmers in the cellar. The bar and the restaurant are awesome that invites the guests for a longer seating. The young personell is nice and helps in any question.
Next year they will have a Jacuzzi and a sauna that will make the hotel more awesome.

Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank pchoinow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2009

Hi guys, I have been a few days near Livigno with my girlfriend and we stayed in this magnificent hotel. The service is excellent and the owners, a married couple, are very nice and friendly. The rooms are dreamy, comfortable and clean and the structure is brand new, not to mention the excellent restaurant. What else? The landscape is so beautiful, there are no places like those where I live... I think if you want to go for a holiday in the Italian mountains this is the place for you .. See ya and happy holidays. :)

Date of stay: August 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sancholvb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews