We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chaotic but nice”

Zacharys Gourmet Pizza
Ranked #5 of 13 Quick Bites in Noosaville
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

Visited this place twice and both times the place was hectic. We booked a table inside and got outside in the wind but it was still good. They lack a big in service but it’s not like they are begging for customers. Overall it’s good and a 7 out of 10 minimum, although I’m probably a little kind and they could help themselves to get better.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (738)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 738 reviews

Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

Very family friendly restaurant and delicious pizza! The service is very quick. Can get very busy at dinner time.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Lena2018n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

Went for dinner with my daughters. All good, quick friendly service. Food nice. However my only grudge my plate was taken away from me whilst I was still eating, I had food in my hand!!!)
I find this a lot nowadays restaurants want you in and out so quickly but to me plates should be cleared when EVERYONE has finished eating. I find it incredibly rude. Please note.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank sarahdO6990MQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018

Had a takeaway pizza from here that I went and collected as I wanted to check the place out. It seemed very popular with families and had efficient staff who were very patient. The pizza was well cooked, tasted delicious and did not have an excessive amount of cheese. The only problem was they did not call out it was ready and the waitress asked me if I was waiting for a pizza as they had one cooked that had not been collected. It was still hot when I got home so appreciated that also.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sightsee812058
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Only decent pizza place in Noosa that delivered to our hotel. Pizza was above average and of decent size. Price was affordable. Quality of pizza above average and in the top 2 pizza restaurants in the region. Highly recommend

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank atherinos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zacharys Gourmet Pizza also viewed

 
Noosa, Sunshine Coast
Noosaville, Noosa
 

Been to Zacharys Gourmet Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing